> Skip to content

With work published in over thirty-five countries, Margaret Atwood is one of the most important living writers of our day and is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. Her work has won the Man Booker Prize, the Giller Prize, Premio Mondello, and more. Angel Catbird, a three-volume series, is her first graphic novel project.

It’s all-out war in the madcap conclusion to Angel Catbird’s superhero saga. The evil Rat army is aiming for world domination, and only a ragtag gang of half-cats stands in their way. Internationally best-selling novelist and animal lover Margaret Atwood pens a conclusion to the dramatic, hilarious, and heartwarming trilogy.

Series Overview: This is the final volume of Margaret Atwood’s graphic novel debut series Angel Catbird

Formats & editions

Also by Margaret Atwood

The Handmaid's Tale
The Handmaid's Tale (Vintage Future)
The Secret Loves Of Geeks
Angel Catbird Volume 2 To Castle Catula (Graphic Novel)
The Secret Loves Of Geek Girls Expanded Edition
Angel Catbird Volume 1 (Graphic Novel)
The Penelopiad: The Myth of Penelope & Odysseus: Text Myth Series
Cats Eye
Bluebeard's Egg and Other Stories
Bodily Harm
Dancing Girls and Other Stories
Life Before Man


Jonah Hex
The Sky
Doctor Who: The Dalek Project
The Purloining Of Prince Oleomargarine
Injustice Ground Zero Vol. 1
Injustice Gods Among Us Year Five Vol. 3
Justice League Vs. Suicide Squad
Batman/Superman Vol. 6
Transformers War Within Omnibus
Transformers Last Stand Of The Wreckers
Transformers Armada Omnibus
The Rocketeer The Complete Adventures
Lost Girls
Star Trek The John Byrne Collection
Batman Night Of The Monster Men (Rebirth)
The Flash Vol. 9
Superman The Coming Of The Supermen