> Skip to content

The first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the Sunday Times bestselling world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted. Taylor Cook thought of the invasion as just a bad dream. She'd heard about teens who were suddenly developing incredible abilities, but she had never really believed it. Not until the day she discovered she was one of them - a human with Legacies.

Now Taylor is being sent off to the Human Garde Academy. A place where teens from across the globe can learn to control their new powers and discover what they are truly capable of. But not everyone thinks that's the best use of their talents. And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined.

Formats & editions

Also by Pittacus Lore

I Am Number Four
United As One
Fate of Ten
The Fate Of Ten
Fall Of Five
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy
Revenge Of Seven
The Rise Of Nine
The Fall Of Five
The Lost Files~ The Legacies
Rise Of Nine
The Power Of Six
Power Of Six


The Martian
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons series)
Thirteen Reasons Why
The Sun is also a Star
This Mortal Coil
How To Be A Bawse
Doctor Who: Dr. Tenth: Christmas Surprise! (Roger Hargreaves)
United As One
Doctor Who: Dr. Ninth
Nyxia (The Nyxia Triad)
Chasing The Stars
WaR: Wizards And Robots
Arena 13
House of Robots: Robot Revolution
Anna and the Swallow Man
Finding Audrey
Monster Republic
Lyra's Oxford
Empress Of A Thousand Skies