> Skip to content
  • Published: 24 March 2020
  • ISBN: 9781506713045
  • Imprint: Dark Horse Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128
  • RRP: $40.00
Categories:

No One Left to Fight



What do the world's greatest heroes do when there's No One Left to Fight?

They've saved the world countless times, growing up together and growing apart in the process. But now, with adulthood tightening its grip, they're forced to reconcile their regrets and resentments, coming to terms with the lives they've chosen. Inspired by the legendary Dragon Ball, critically-acclaimed creators Aubrey Sitterson (The Comic Book Story of Professional Wrestling, G.I. Joe) & Fico Ossio (Spider-Man, Revolution) invite you on an action-packed journey through their expansive new world. Fans of Hellboy, Umbrella Academy, and Black Hammer won't want to miss this exciting new vision of what genre comics can accomplish. Collects No One Left to Fight #1-#5.

  • Published: 24 March 2020
  • ISBN: 9781506713045
  • Imprint: Dark Horse Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128
  • RRP: $40.00
Categories:

Also by Aubrey Sitterson

See all

Related titles