> Skip to content
  • Published: 16 October 2017
  • ISBN: 9780399557316
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $11.99

The 12 Days Of Halloween



Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series. Includes stickers for an extra Halloween treat!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available: The 12 Days of KindergartenThe 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

"Kids who can’t wait for candy night will love rhyming along with this family as they get ready for Halloween one day at a time."—ReadBrightly.com

  • Published: 16 October 2017
  • ISBN: 9780399557316
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 24
  • RRP: $11.99

Also by Jenna Lettice

See all

Related titles