> Skip to content
  • Published: 19 October 2021
  • ISBN: 9781645950578
  • Imprint: Holiday House
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $35.00

The Infamous Frankie Lorde 2

Going Wild




Tiger King meets Ocean's 8 in this slick second book in the Infamous Frankie Lorde series as potentially reformed international thief Frankie dives into the dangerous and political world of trafficking exotic animals. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter's Gallagher Girls and Heist Society.

For Frankie, using her less-than-legal set of skills to pull a heist against a crooked real estate mogul with the help of her new friend Ollie was super gratifying, but she's getting restless now. And with her no end in sight for her dad's prison sentence, she's finally coming to terms with the fact that she may be in Connecticut for a lot longer than she expected.

Volunteering at a local animal shelter over school break, Frankie and Ollie hear that there's a dangerous exotic animal farm supplying Greenwich's elite with lions and tigers and bears. (Oh my!) Feeling an instant kinship with the endangered creatures locked away in their cages, Frankie makes it her mission to find the perpetrators, free the beautiful beasts, and ensnare the bad guys in a trap of her own.

  • Published: 19 October 2021
  • ISBN: 9781645950578
  • Imprint: Holiday House
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $35.00

Also by Brittany Geragotelis

See all

Related titles