> Skip to content

Seven life-changing secrets revealed in this fascinating spiritual journey

One book.
Three world religions.
Seven life-changing codes.

In this profoundly moving narrative journey, we follow the footsteps of one young woman as she makes life-changing discoveries through seven secret codes - teachings which have been handed down through Abraham, the father of Islam, Judaism and Christianity.

These ancient codes contain the secret key to creativity, abundance, healing and love. They speak of peace, possibility and hope, and prove that even after thousands of years, these important life lessons still have the power to unlock one'strue self and potential.

The God Code The Adam Code The Eve Code The Joshua Code
The Miriam Code The Moses Code The Abraham Code

Formats & editions

  • EBook


    July 1, 2010

    Transworld Digital

    160 pages

    Online retailers

    • Amazon Kindle NZ
    • iBooks NZ
    • Google Play EBook NZ
    • Kobo Ebook
    • Booktopia NZ