> Skip to content

Join Tig and her cuddly toy spider Woolly, in this new series of first-experience picture books based on the smash-hit CBeebies show.

When Tig wakes up in the night, everything in her room looks different. She can see hairy night monsters everywhere!

Can Woolly show Tig that although things can sometimes look scary at night, if you look again, it’s easy to see what’s really there?

Join Tig and her cuddly toy spider Woolly, as they explore the feelings that children have when faced with new experiences. Each book in the series features suggestions for adults about ways of using the story to help their child talk about new experiences.

Formats & editions


The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Slinky Malinki, Early Bird
A Christmas Wish
Peppa Pig: Peppa Visits the Outback
Harry The Dirty Dog
Where's Spot?
The LEGO® Ninjago Movie: Ultimate Sticker Collection
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?
The Tale Of Peter Rabbit Board Book
Mr Men and Little Miss: Little Miss Sunshine
Princess Poppy: The Birthday
Katie Morag and the Dancing Class
Little Red Train's Race to the Finish
Daisy: Really, Really
Peter Rabbit: Based on the Major New Movie
Mr Bloom's Nursery: Raymond’s Stinky Cheese
Princess Poppy: Pony Club Princess
Elmer And Wilbur
Plenty of Love to Go Round