> Skip to content
Wool
Wool Hugh Howey
An epic story of survival at all odds and one of the most anticipated books of the year.
Read More
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
The Golden Egg
The Golden Egg Donna Leon
The eagerly anticipated twenty-second instalment in the internationally acclaimed, bestselling Commissario Brunetti series
Read More
The Wolves of Midwinter
The Wolves of Midwinter Anne Rice
Anne Rice is back, with more werewolves, gothic mansions and epic battles between good and evil
Read More
Until You're Mine
Until You're Mine Samantha Hayes
For any fans of Gone Girl, this startling novel is a must read ... a tense and thrilling story not to be missed.- Psychologies
Read More
Before You Die
Before You Die Samantha Hayes
The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until Youโ€™re Mine.
Read More
No Man's Nightingale
No Man's Nightingale Ruth Rendell
No Man's Nightingale: the eagerly anticipated twenty-fourth title in Ruth Rendell's bestselling Detective Chief Inspector Wexford series.
Read More
Beautiful Ghosts Eliot Pattison
A murder mystery set against the backdrop of Tibet and China.
Read More
Private India
Private India James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
It's a festival of murder in Mumbai, and only the world's best private investigation agency can stop it
Read More
The Weight of Blood
The Weight of Blood Laura McHugh
A gripping debut psychological crime novel about family lies and dark secrets in an isolated community as a series of women go missing. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's novels, as well as fans of the TV film series Top of the Lake and the film Winter's Bone.
Read More
Arrowood
Arrowood Laura McHugh
Family lies, buried secrets and a terrifying search for the truth lie at the heart of this chilling, atmospheric crime novel. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.
Read More
Now's The Time
Now's The Time John Harvey
A collection of twelve DI Charlie Resnick short stories, from the master of British crime writing.
Read More
Hidden
Hidden Emma Kavanagh
A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.
Read More
Falling
Falling Emma Kavanagh
Dark, tense and convincing, this is a brilliantly executed and engrossing thriller. An extremely assured debut. Sunday Mirror
Read More
Inquest
Inquest Paul Carson
The compelling new novel from the No.1 Irish bestselling author of Betrayal. Perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs, M R Hall and Benjamin Black.
Read More
The Doll
The Doll Taylor Stevens
Vanessa Michael Munroe โ€“ fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist โ€“ returns in a third gripping thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.
Read More
Churchill's Iceman
Churchill's Iceman Henry Hemming
The extraordinary untold story of an enigmatic genius who changed warfare forever
Read More
Darkness, Darkness
Darkness, Darkness John Harvey
'A war between the past and the present, in a place wracked by guilt and vengeance, a country torn into pieces. A brilliant, important and moving book about the legacy of 1984, and where and who we are now.' David Peace. The final DI Charlie Resnick novel, from the Cartier Diamond Dagger winner and Sunday Times bestselling author of Cold in Hand.
Read More
A Morbid Habit
A Morbid Habit Annie Hauxwell
A midnight delivery. A sole eyewitness. No loose ends.
Read More
The Hanging Club
The Hanging Club Tony Parsons
From the Sunday Times no.1 bestselling author, a brilliant page-turning new thriller that will keep you gripped and guessing until the very last page.
Read More
The Slaughter Man
The Slaughter Man Tony Parsons
A murdered family. A dying serial killer. A missing child. DC Max Wolfe hunts a pitiless killer through the streets of London. By the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of The Murder Bag.
Read More
The Murder Bag
The Murder Bag Tony Parsons
The gripping first novel in an explosive new crime series by Tony Parsons, bestselling author of Man and Boy. If you like crime-novels by Ian Rankin and Peter James, you will love this.
Read More
By Its Cover
By Its Cover Donna Leon
The 23rd installment in the brilliant Brunetti series from The Sunday Times bestselling author, Donna Leon.
Read More
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho.
Read More
Load more