> Skip to content
Trust No One
Trust No One A S Mosawi
I Am Pilgrim meets Orphan Xin this high-concept read that grips and entertains like a Hollywood thriller.
Read More
The Alexandria Connection
The Alexandria Connection Adrian d'Hage
Nimbly weaving politics, history and science through a rip-roaring plot, from Afghanistan to Washington, Sydney to London, The Alexandria Connection is a spectacular and stylish ride.
Read More
Cold Christmas
Cold Christmas Alastair Gunn
The fourth novel featuring DCI Antonia Hawkins has a seasonal hook and is full of the occult, mystery and murder . . .
Read More
The Harvest Man
The Harvest Man Alex Grecian
The Spectre of Jack the Ripper still haunts London's streets.
Read More
The Yard
The Yard Alex Grecian
1889. One year on from Jack the Ripper, a new killer stalks London's streets . . .
Read More
The Wolf
The Wolf Alex Grecian
A mysterious newcomer seeks to lay old crimes to rest in this gripping new thriller.
Read More
Blood Witness
Blood Witness Alex Hammond
One man's search for justice – and redemption – plunges him into the violent world of Melbourne's underbelly. Blood Witness is a dark powerful thriller from exciting new talent Alex Hammond.
Read More
The Unbroken Line
The Unbroken Line Alex Hammond
Gripping, sophisticated and strikingly atmospheric, The Unbroken Line creates a remarkable portrait of power, revenge and corruption, rooted in a vivid and unmistakably Australian setting.
Read More
The Whisper Man
The Whisper Man Alex North
Gripping, moving and brilliantly creepy, this is an outstanding new psychological thriller.
Read More
The Last One
The Last One Alexandra Oliva
For fans of The Truman Show and Station Eleven,The Last One is a psychological thriller for our times.
Read More
Good Me Bad Me
Good Me Bad Me Ali Land
One of the most extraordinary, controversial and explosive debuts of 2017, Good Me Bad Me is for fans of quality psychological suspense and reading group fiction.
Read More
Bitter Fruits
Bitter Fruits Alice Clark-Platts
The murder of a first-year university student shocks the city of Durham.  The victim, Emily Brabents, was from the privileged and popular set at Joyce College, a cradle for the country's future elite. 
Read More
A Morbid Habit
A Morbid Habit Annie Hauxwell
A midnight delivery. A sole eyewitness. No loose ends.
Read More
In Her Blood
In Her Blood Annie Hauxwell
Smart, stylish and fast-paced, In Her Blood heralds the arrival of a remarkable new talent in crime fiction.
Read More
A Bitter Taste
A Bitter Taste Annie Hauxwell
A Bitter Taste, the new Catherine Berlin novel from Annie Hauxwell is fast-paced, addictive crime spiked with grit and grunge. 
Read More
The Prisoner of Zenda
The Prisoner of Zenda Anthony Hope
In this classic swashbuckler, English gentleman Rudolf Rassendyll, is transported from a comfortable life in London to extraordinary adventures in Ruritania...
Read More
Load more