> Skip to content
A Christmas Candle
A Christmas Candle Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author: Will Eve find love in her wartime home?
Read More
Half a Sixpence
Half a Sixpence Evie Grace
A brand new Victorian saga series for Arrow, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope. True love sometimes comes at a price
Read More
District Nurse on Call
District Nurse on Call Donna Douglas
The second book in the Sunday Times bestselling Nurses of Steeple Street series about a District Nurse in a Yorkshire mining town.
Read More
The Waterway Girls
The Waterway Girls Milly Adams
A compelling new Second World War saga novel, this time set on the canals of war-torn England. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean.
Read More
The Nightingale Christmas Show Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Carol. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Collection
A Nightingale Christmas Collection Donna Douglas
An exclusive digital Christmas collection from the bestselling author Donna Douglas. Includes A Nightingale Christmas Wish and Nightingales Under the Mistletoe plus two short stories - A Child is Born and Little Girl Lost.
Read More
The Waiting Hours
The Waiting Hours Ellie Dean
Can the tide of war heal her broken heart? THE BRAND NEW THIRTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Spitfire Girl
Spitfire Girl Lily Baxter
The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of Poppy's War and We'll Meet Again.
Read More
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn Rosie Harris
The gripping new saga set in Cardiff from the author of The Price of Love.
Read More
The Touch
The Touch Colleen McCullough
A powerful, sweeping family saga in the grand tradition of the international bestseller THE THORN BIRDS - a story of tragedy, passion, hatred and love.
Read More
A Mistletoe Kiss
A Mistletoe Kiss Katie Flynn
The captivating new Liverpool-set saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author.
Read More
Christmas Wishes
Christmas Wishes Katie Flynn
The new Christmas book from the UK's bestselling saga author
Read More
Rough Justice
Rough Justice Gilda O'Neill
A compelling new series about life in the east end during the second world war from the bestselling author of my east end...
Read More
The Girl From Penny Lane
The Girl From Penny Lane Katie Flynn
By the best-selling author of A Liverpool Lass
Read More
We'll Meet Again
We'll Meet Again Judith Saxton
From the bestselling Katie Flynn; four very different girls join the WAAF during World War II where they encounter love and tragedy
Read More
Secrets of the Heart
Secrets of the Heart Gilda O'Neill
The second novel in the spellbinding new series about life in the East End during the Second World War from the bestselling author of My East End.
Read More
Wait For The Dawn Jess Foley
A WONDERFUL SAGA BY THE AUTHOR OF TOO CLOSE TO THE SUN - THE NEW JOSEPHINE COX
Read More
You Are My Sunshine
You Are My Sunshine Katie Flynn
A nostalgic and warm-hearted novel of friendship, love and war from one of the bestselling saga authors in the UK
Read More
Between Friends
Between Friends Audrey Howard
A gripping saga from the bestselling author of A World of Difference
Read More
A Child Of Her Time
A Child Of Her Time Maggie Bennett
THE ENGROSSING SAGA FROM THE AUTHOR OF A CARRIAGE FOR THE MIDWIFE
Read More
A Liverpool Lass Katie Flynn
A classic Katie Flynn novel, reissued in the new look
Read More
Poor Little Rich Girl Katie Flynn
A warm-hearted tale of family, love and adversity from Sunday Times bestselling saga author Katie Flynn.
Read More
The Bad Penny
The Bad Penny Katie Flynn
The new Liverpool saga from Heinemann and Arrow's star saga writer.
Read More
Mermaids Singing
Mermaids Singing Dilly Court
A GRIPPING AND ULTIMATELY UPLIFTING SAGA SET IN TURN-OF-THE-CENTURY LONDON FROM A WONDERFUL TALENT ...
Read More
Load more