> Skip to content
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
In Love and War
In Love and War Lily Baxter
A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and remembrance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter.
Read More
A Nurse's Courage
A Nurse's Courage Maggie Holt
A young nurse's life is forever changed by war. A gritty, engrossing saga set in the First World War.
Read More
Someone Special
Someone Special Katie Flynn
One of Judith Saxton's classic wartime sagas reissued as 'Katie Flynn writing as Judith Saxton'
Read More
Still Waters
Still Waters Katie Flynn
An irresistible love story set around the airfields of Norfolk during World War Two from the bestselling Katie Flynn writing as Judith Saxton
Read More
When First They Met
When First They Met Debbie Macomber
A charming short story from international bestseller Debbie Macomber, that sets the scene for her upcoming novel The Inn at Rose Harbor.
Read More
Always in my Heart
Always in my Heart Ellie Dean
United by love, separated by war . . . THE FIFTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
All My Tomorrows
All My Tomorrows Ellie Dean
It was a time of friendship, family, love and loss . . . THE SIXTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
The Nightingale Nurses
The Nightingale Nurses Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls and The Nightingale Sisters – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
Nightingales on Call
Nightingales on Call Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Wish
A Nightingale Christmas Wish Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
Some Lucky Day
Some Lucky Day Ellie Dean
May 1942. War can bring hope as well s heart ache . . . THE SEVENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
While We're Apart
While We're Apart Ellie Dean
When war reveals a family secret, it can only bring trouble . . . THE EIGHTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
What Tomorrow Brings
What Tomorrow Brings Mary Fitzgerald
A young girl falls in love with two very different men as Europe plunges into war
Read More
The Very Thought of You
The Very Thought of You Mary Fitzgerald
1944: Three girls join a touring variety group and travel through Europe, entertaining the troops as World War II draws to a close
Read More
When I Was Young
When I Was Young Mary Fitzgerald
Previously published as The Imperfect Tense. The war has been over for five years, but the dark secrets from that time still have the power to overshadow the present
Read More
After the Storm
After the Storm Margaret Graham
A captivating and heartwarming story of love and loss in a time of war and its aftermath. Previously published as Only The Wind is Free.
Read More
Annie's Promise
Annie's Promise Margaret Graham
A compelling and moving novel of life in war-torn 1950s Northumberland and London.
Read More
Somewhere Over England
Somewhere Over England Margaret Graham
Emotional, thoughtful... Margaret Graham has a sure, delicate touch. - Good Housekeeping
Read More
A Time for Courage
A Time for Courage Margaret Graham
A gripping story of courage in the face of a world in turmoil. Previously published as A Measure of Peace.
Read More
At the Break of Day
At the Break of Day Margaret Graham
A compelling novel about a young woman’s determination to make something of herself in a post-Second World War world full of struggle and austerity. Previously published as The Future is Ours. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean.
Read More
Easterleigh Hall
Easterleigh Hall Margaret Graham
A compelling new series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey.
Read More
The Love of a Lifetime
The Love of a Lifetime Mary Fitzgerald
Previously published as an ebook titled Richard Wilde. An unforgettable love story from the five-star reviewed self-published author Mary Fitzgerald. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.
Read More
Load more