> Skip to content
10 pounds in 10 days
10 pounds in 10 days Jackie Warner
A speedy new diet and fitness programme - for slimming down in just 10 days
Read More
100 Essential Things You Didn't Know You Didn't Know About Maths and the Arts
100 Essential Things You Didn't Know You Didn't Know About Maths and the Arts John D. Barrow
Discover the the unusual and unexpected application of maths that lies behind the arts.
Read More
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String
A Cat, a Hat, and a Piece of String Joanne Harris
A brilliant new collection of short stories from Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat and Peaches for Monsieur le Cure.
Read More
A Communion of Stranger Gestures
A Communion of Stranger Gestures Angelica Mesiti
Angelica Mesiti: A Communion of Stranger Gestures is the first significant publication dedicated to chronicling the practice of one of Australia’s leading contemporary artists.
Read More
A Constellation of Vital Phenomena
A Constellation of Vital Phenomena Anthony Marra
When everything else seems lost, watch out for the unexpected ties that bind us together...
Read More
A Daughter's Gift
A Daughter's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maggie Hope
Read More
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Heaven
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Heaven Corey Taylor
The number one Sunday Times bestseller and outrageous sequel to Corey Taylor's Seven Deadly Sins
Read More
A Nurse's Duty
A Nurse's Duty Maggie Hope
A compelling family saga perfect for readers of Donna Douglas and viewers of BBC's Call the Midwife
Read More
A Painter's Progress
A Painter's Progress David Dawson
A hidden look at Lucian Freud, one of the greatest British painters, through the lens of his assistant
Read More
A Piece Of Mind
A Piece Of Mind Phil Cummings
Matt finds himself pushed into awkward situation by his friends, Chunk and Fraser. He can't find the willpower to resist, to say no. He doesn't want to be labeled a wimp. So, they control him. But there is a greater force preying on Matt's mind, trying to take advantage of his weak will.
Read More
A Quiet Word
A Quiet Word Tamasin Cave, Andy Rowell
An explosive and revelatory account about the British lobbying industry and how it affects us all at every level of our lives.
Read More
A Slice of the Moon
A Slice of the Moon Sandi Toksvig
The brand-new action-packed story of one family's journey across the world from much-loved author Sandi Toksvig.
Read More
A Slip of the Keyboard
A Slip of the Keyboard Terry Pratchett
Terry Pratchett in his own words - a collection of writing by the creator of Discworld, about his life, interests, campaigns, and his writing career from early years to the present day.
Read More
Load more