> Skip to content

Activity  •  9 July 2020

 

Mabel and the Mountain: activity sheets

Mabel and the Mountain is a story about believing in yourself and the importance of keeping going even when things get a little tough!

Download these fun activity sheets to help your little one get inspired to make their own big plans!


Mabel and the Mountain Kim Hillyard

Mabel will inspire, engage and empower readers everywhere; the perfect book for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field.

Buy now
Buy now

More features

See all activities
Activity
Mr Men 50th Anniversary Party Pack

Celebrate 50 years of the wonderful world of Mr Men and Little Miss with this fun party pack

Activity
Little Kiwi colouring sheet

There's a brand new Little Kiwi book out! And to mark the occasion, Bob Darroch, the legendary creator of our favourite feathery friend, drew this colouring-in sheet for us.

Activity
Bluey Easter activity pack

Celebrate Easter with this free printable download.

Activity
Showtym Adventures activity pack

Calling all fans of the Showtym Adventures series! We've put together this awesome activity pack just for you.

Activity
Bluey colouring sheet!

Dive into Bluey: The Pool this summer and download this colouring-in sheet!

Activity
Back to school with Peppa activity sheets!

Get little ones prepped for school with these printable activity sheets. Learn to count, write first words, and finish off with a fun dot-to-dot. 

Activity
The Witches Activity Pack

Beware, the Witches are here. And we have the perfect activity pack to keep you prepared.

Activity
30 days of gratitude from My Journey Starts Here

Practising gratitude is scientifically proven to make you happier. Use the prompts in this download to help you fill out the table of all the things you are grateful for. 

Activity
Make your own Wimpy Kid mask!

Are you more of a Greg or a Rowley? Take your pick then DIY your Wimpy Kid costume with these printable masks. 

Activity
Amazing Aotearoa Competition

Be in to win the full set of Gavin Bishop's Aotearoa books!

Activity
LEGO Halloween Ideas activity pack

Test your creativity and brush up your building skills in this Halloween-themed LEGO activity pack.

Activity
Downloadable Aroha email signatures

Each week on our Facebook page we've been sharing a whakataukī from Aroha by Dr Hinemoa Elder. Now you can download them to share or use as email signatures! 

Looking for more activities?

See all activities