> Skip to content

Activity  •  9 July 2020

 

Mabel and the Mountain: activity sheets

Mabel and the Mountain is a story about believing in yourself and the importance of keeping going even when things get a little tough!

Download these fun activity sheets to help your little one get inspired to make their own big plans!


Mabel and the Mountain Kim Hillyard

Mabel will inspire, engage and empower readers everywhere; the perfect book for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field.

Buy now
Buy now

Looking for more activities?

See all activities