> Skip to content

Ages 12-13

Featured

Wonder

A celebration of a truly extraordinary book and author, this very special edition brings together Wonder and its companion book, Auggie & Me, together for the first time

Read more
Noughts & Crosses

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power, Noughts & Crosses is the incredible first novel in iconic author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking four-part YA series.

Read more
Coastwatcher

No training could have prepared Frank for a dangerous coastwatching mission against the Japanese in this tense, exciting war novel for middle graders

Read more

Articles

Article
Your guide to Jacqueline Wilson...

With over 100 books under her belt, Jacqueline Wilson truly has something for all types for readers.

Q&A
A conversation with Christopher Paolini

Questions and answers from Christopher Paolini, author of the Inheritance Cycle series and creator of the magical world of Alagaësia.