> Skip to content

Books by Lauren Kate (10)

  • The historical adult debut novel by # 1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate, The Orphan’s Song is a sweeping love story about family and music—and the secrets each hold—that follows the intertwined fates of two Venetian orphans.

  • The climax of the bestselling FALLEN series – now in paperback.

  • The third book in the incredible FALLEN series - now in paperback

  • The eagerly anticipated sequel to international bestselling angel romance, Fallen, now in paperback

  • An intensely addictive teen novel about fallen angels and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

  • One acclaimed series; four extraordinary new stories – from the internationally bestselling author of Fallen. Now in paperback.

  • Heaven is being with the one you love. Hell is being kept apart. Where will Cam fall? The long-awaited new novel in the global bestselling Fallen series.

  • An irresistibly glamorous and intriguing novel from the author of the international bestseller FALLEN.

  • Heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets and dark magic, from bestselling author Lauren Kate. The stunning sequel to Teardrop.

  • An epic saga of heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets and dark magic from bestselling author Lauren Kate. Now available in paperback.