> Skip to content
  • Published: 17 August 2021
  • ISBN: 9780241378915
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $17.99

100 Birds



Find all 100 of the feathered friends that have flown into this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book.

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!

This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again.

Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!
Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!

Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs - Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children's Book of the Year!

Also by Michael Whaite:
100 Dogs
100 Cats
Diggersaurs
Diggersaurs Explore
Diggersaurs: Mission to Mars

  • Published: 17 August 2021
  • ISBN: 9780241378915
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32
  • RRP: $17.99

Also by Michael Whaite

See all

Related titles