> Skip to content

A collection of three new chapters from the internationally bestselling, award-winning WONDER story.

WONDER tells the story of Auggie Pullman: an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him.

AUGGIE & ME is a new side to the WONDER story: three new chapters from three different characters - bully Julian, oldest friend Christopher and classmate Charlotte - giving an insight into how Auggie has touched their own lives. Thought-provoking, surprising, infuriating, heartbreaking and heartwarming, AUGGIE & ME is a must-read for the thousands of readers who loved WONDER.

Formats & editions

Also by R J Palacio

We're All Wonders
Choose Kind Journal : Do One Wonderful Thing Every Day (A Wonder Journal)
Wonder Notes
Wonder (Film Tie-in)
Wonder Journal
Shingaling: A Wonder Story
Pluto: A Wonder Story
365 Days of Wonder
Wonder: The Julian Chapter
Wonder (Adult edition)


Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Double Down: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK11)
Alice-Miranda in Hollywood
Two Wolves
Vet Cadets: Welcome to Willowvale (BK1)
Juliet, Nearly a Vet collection 2
The Matilda Effect
Noughts & Crosses
Ranger's Apprentice 11: The Lost Stories
If I Stay
The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time
DC Super Hero Girls: Supergirl At Super Hero High
The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner
Love From Lexie (The Lost And Found)
Clover Moon
Fish In A Tree
Bhangra Babes
Blue Moon Day