> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 6 October 2011
  • ISBN: 9781448119097
  • Imprint: RHCP Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 1953

Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr Omnibus

Formats & editions

The first three titles in the Inheritance cycle. One boy . . . One dragon . . . A world of adventure.


When Eragon finds a polished blue stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, his simple life is shattered, and he is thrust into a perilous new world of destiny, magic and power. Can Eragon take up the mantle of the legendary Dragon Riders?


Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, must travel to Ellesmera, land of the elves, for further training in magic and swordmanship. But chaos and betrayal plague him at every turn, and as his cousin Roran fights a new battle in Carvahall, Eragon is put in even graver danger . . .


Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have narrowly escaped with their lives after the colossal battle against the Empire's warriors on the Burning Plains. Now Eragon finds himself bound by promises he may not be able to keep. Can this once simple farm boy unite the rebel forces and defeat the King?

  • Pub date: 6 October 2011
  • ISBN: 9781448119097
  • Imprint: RHCP Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 1953

About the Author

Christopher Paolini

Christopher Paolini’s love of fantasy and the natural beauty that surrounds his home in Montana inspired him to begin writing the Inheritance Cycle at fifteen. He became a number one bestselling author at nineteen and spent the next decade immersed in the world of Alagaësia. Also an accomplished artist, Christopher drew the interior art for the books. In his spare time he enjoys sharpening knives, playing video games, lifting heavy things and searching for the perfect leather-bound notebook.

Also by Christopher Paolini

See all

Related titles