> Skip to content
  • Published: 27 June 2011
  • ISBN: 9780141956763
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 288

It's Not Summer Without You



Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon! The second gorgeous book in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

  • Published: 27 June 2011
  • ISBN: 9780141956763
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 288

Praise for It's Not Summer Without You

This book has what every girl wants in a summer

Sarah Dessen