> Skip to content
  • Published: 18 September 2021
  • ISBN: 9781646510535
  • Imprint: Kodansha
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176
  • RRP: $28.00

Knight of the Ice 6



A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

Thanks to a magical last-minute kiss with Chitose, Kokoro defends his title as Japan’s National Champion, and afterward, the two of them meet up for a short date to work out their relationship issues. Just as the couple gets a moment to catch their breath, Team Kokoro sets off for both the Four Continents Championships and Worlds. But instead of being focused on the ice, Kokoro’s focus is on Louis and Kyle…after he catches them in an intimate moment! Meanwhile, Chitose finds herself still worried over Kokoro’s rumored fiancée… With all these new developments, will the Japanese skaters still be able to secure enough points to guarantee Japan’s entry into the Olympics?

  • Published: 18 September 2021
  • ISBN: 9781646510535
  • Imprint: Kodansha
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176
  • RRP: $28.00

Also by Yayoi Ogawa

See all

Related titles