> Skip to content

The Prison Healer

Young readers » Series » The Prison Healer

The Prison Healer trilogy

From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes an award-winning YA fantasy series filled with thrills, magic and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, The Prison Healer is a must-read trilogy.

The Prison Healer

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Read more
The Gilded Cage (The Prison Healer Book 2)

Kiva trades one cage for another when she leaves behind a deadly prison for a deceptive palace in this dark and dangerous sequel to The Prison Healer, from Australia's #1-bestselling YA author Lynette Noni.

Read more
The Blood Traitor (The Prison Healer Book 3)

The finale of the Prison Healer trilogy, from Australia's #1-bestselling YA author Lynette Noni.

Read more

Find out more about the series

Article
Lynette Noni shares sage advice for developing lifelike characters

Lynette Noni, bestselling author of YA fantasy The Prison Healer trilogy shares how she creates unforgettable characters that feel like real people.

Extract
The Prison Healer

Looking down at the boy strapped to the metal table before her, Kiva Meridan leaned in close and whispered, “Take a deep breath.”

Video
The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni | Book trailer – Out now!

Buy now: https://www.penguin.com.au/books/the-prison-healer-9781760897512 From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Video
The Gilded Cage by Lynette Noni | OUT NOW

#1 bestselling Australian YA author Lynette Noni is back with the second book in the breathtaking Prison Healer trilogy!