> Skip to content
The Choice
The Choice Edith Eger
The incredible, bestselling memoir of survival, hope and empowerment
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Rising Strong
Rising Strong Brené Brown
A powerful new book from Brené Brown, the international bestselling author of Daring Greatly, on how to have the courage to embrace fear, failure and vulnerability to create a life you love
Read More
Elon Musk
Elon Musk Ashlee Vance
‘I would like to die on Mars, just not on impact.’ – Elon Musk
Read More
My Story
My Story Julia Gillard
'I was prime minister for three years and three days.Three years and three days of resilience.Three years and three days of changing the nation.Three years and three days for you to judge.'
Read More
The Genius Makers Cade Metz
The Genius Makers is a ground-breaking account of the race to create Artificial Intelligence
Read More
Gang London
Gang London David Matthews
The first real insider account of gang crime and drug wars in the capital from an award-winning documentary-maker who has been on the frontline. The Wire for the streets of London.
Read More
Pranayama Beyond The Fundamentals
Pranayama Beyond The Fundamentals Richard Rosen
This book with instructional CD is for the growing number of committed yoga students who are looking for more sophisticated breathing techniques to accompany their deepening yoga practice.
Read More
Emma Lazarus
Emma Lazarus Esther Schor
Winner of the National Jewish Book Award
Read More
The Quest for Corvo
The Quest for Corvo A.J.A. Symons
Part biography, part detective story: the extraordinary life of the eccentric writer Frederick Baron Corvo.
Read More
The Anatomy of Melancholy
The Anatomy of Melancholy Robert Burton
Ostensibly a guidebook to melancholia or depression, Burton's masterpiece is really an all-encompassing examination of the human condition.
Read More
The King and I
The King and I Herbert Breslin, Anne Midgette
The ultimate backstage book about the greatest opera star of the past century – a hugely entertaining read.
Read More
If I Live To Be 100
If I Live To Be 100 Neenah Ellis
Now with a new package, Neenah Ellis’s New York Times bestselling book takes us inside the world of the very old and invites us to learn from them firsthand the art of living well for an exceptionally long period of time.
Read More
Accept The Challenge – The Autobiography
Accept The Challenge – The Autobiography Leigh Matthews, Leigh M Blucher
A true football legend, this is a hugely long awaited autobiography told with Leigh's customary steel, wry humour and no-holds barred honesty.
Read More
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness Alastair Campbell
Now in print, Alastair Campbell’s timely and thought-provoking short book, The Happy Depressive.
Read More
The Race Against Time
The Race Against Time Edward Pickering
The fascinating and revelatory story of the epic sporting rivalry between Graeme Obree and Chris Boardman and the start of a revolution in British cycling
Read More
Letters To A Young Poet
Letters To A Young Poet Rainer Maria Rilke
The poet Rilke's lyrical and life-changing advice to an aspiring young writer is among the most inspiring expressions of youthful creativity there has ever been.
Read More
Journalism
Journalism Joe Sacco
Shortlisted in the 2012 Angoulême Official Selection, a collection of comics journalism spanning conflict zones across the globe, from the inimitable Joe Sacco
Read More
H is for Hawk
H is for Hawk Helen MacDonald
**WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR** **WINNER OF THE SAMUEL JOHNSON PRIZE FOR NON-FICTION** **WINNER OF THE PRIX DU MEILLEUR LIVRE ÉTRANGER** ‘Dazzling… Deeply affecting, utterly fascinating and blazing with love and intelligence’ Financial Times
Read More
The Boy Colonel
The Boy Colonel Will Davies
Known as The Boy Colonel, Lieutenant Colonel Douglas Marks, was the youngest battalion commander in the AIF and highly regarded not only as a future military commander, but as a business and community leader.
Read More
Load more