> Skip to content
Too Hot to Handle
Too Hot to Handle
Another collection of erotic short stories, as told to the mysterious narrator, Madame B
Read More
True Passion
True Passion
Another 'true' confession of sex and seduction, as told to Madame B
Read More
True Stories As Told To Madame B
True Stories As Told To Madame B
Saucy and titillating erotic short stories from the fictional Ann Summers.
Read More
The End of the World Running Club
The End of the World Running Club Adrian J Walker
The Number One Bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club
Read More
Almost Adults
Almost Adults Ali Pantony
A millennial Friends. A funny, relatable novel about the power of female friendships for fans of Holly Bourne’s How Do You Like Me Now?
Read More
The Martian
The Martian Andy Weir
A Young Readers Edition of the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling phenomenon.
Read More
The Beach Holiday
The Beach Holiday Anita Hughes
THE BEACH HOLIDAY is an absorbing debut novel about one woman's journey back to happiness after an affair splinters her perfect marriage and life.
Read More
Daisy Dooley Does Divorce
Daisy Dooley Does Divorce Anna Pasternak
From the hugely popular Daily Mail columnist, a lively look at the life of a newly-single woman
Read More
The Adoption
The Adoption Anne Berry
Told from the perspective of three very different women, The Adoption is an astonishing, warm and wise novel about motherhood, family and identity and the search for both, from the critically acclaimed author of The Hungry Ghosts and The Water Children.
Read More
Star Struck
Star Struck Anne-Marie O'Connor
A fun, light hearted contemporary romp - a modern fairy tale
Read More
A Sister’s Courage
A Sister’s Courage Audrey Reimann
A family saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope, Val Wood and Emma Hornby.
Read More
Flora's War
Flora's War Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming wartime saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
The Runaway
The Runaway Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming rags to riches saga of a young boy’s journey through poverty. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Maggie Hope
Read More
Mill Town Girl
Mill Town Girl Audrey Reimann
Another sweeping, dramatic family saga from Audrey Reimann, set in interwar Macclesfield.
Read More
A Daughter’s Shame
A Daughter’s Shame Audrey Reimann
A sweeping family saga perfect for readers of Maggie Hope and Val Wood
Read More
When We Were Sisters
When We Were Sisters Beth Miller
A funny, poignant debut about female friendship and dysfunctional familes
Read More
The Good Neighbour
The Good Neighbour Beth Miller
From the author of When We Were Sisters, an addictive and thrilling novel about the secrets families keep
Read More
Fishbowl
Fishbowl Bradley Somer
Tales of the City as seen by a goldfish - a charming and highly original literary novel
Read More
How to Build a Girl
How to Build a Girl Caitlin Moran
The phenomenal Number One Sunday Times Bestseller in hardback and now Number One in paperback!
Read More
How to be Famous
How to be Famous Caitlin Moran
The Sunday Times Number One bestseller from the author of How to Build a Girl about a young woman making it in a world where men hold all the power.
Read More
Tell Me Everything
Tell Me Everything Cambria Brockman
A dark twisted psychological thriller set in a college, perfect for fans of Donna Tartt's The Secret History and Tara Isabella Burton's Social Creature.
Read More
Dark Possession
Dark Possession Carol Goodman
Book Three of the Fairwick Chronicles, from the acclaimed author of INCUBUS
Read More
Water Witch
Water Witch Carol Goodman
Book Two of the Fairwick Chronicles – a dark gothic fantasy from the author of Incubus
Read More
Incubus
Incubus Carol Goodman
The first novel in a series of urban fantasy meets modern gothic novels
Read More
Load more