> Skip to content
A Christmas Wish
A Christmas Wish Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book from the author of WARTIME BRIDES and CORONATION WIVES
Read More
A Daughter’s Shame
A Daughter’s Shame Audrey Reimann
A sweeping family saga perfect for readers of Maggie Hope and Val Wood
Read More
A Daughter's Choice
A Daughter's Choice June Francis
A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Daughter's Duty
A Daughter's Duty Maggie Hope
A heartwarming and gritty family saga from Sunday Times bestseller Maggie Hope - perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.
Read More
A Daughter's Gift
A Daughter's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maggie Hope
Read More
A Dog Like Lloyd
A Dog Like Lloyd Jacqueline Sheehan
An unforgettable story of love, loss and a dog called Lloyd...
Read More
A Home for Broken Hearts
A Home for Broken Hearts Rowan Coleman
A wise and warm-hearted novel about fresh starts, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book
Read More
A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl Elizabeth Morton
A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.
Read More
A Mother's Duty
A Mother's Duty June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Mother's Gift
A Mother's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin
Read More
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love Maggie Ford
A heartwarming family saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Maggie Hope
Read More
A Nurse's Duty
A Nurse's Duty Maggie Hope
A compelling family saga perfect for readers of Donna Douglas and viewers of BBC's Call the Midwife
Read More
A Sister’s Courage
A Sister’s Courage Audrey Reimann
A family saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope, Val Wood and Emma Hornby.
Read More
A Sister's Duty
A Sister's Duty June Francis
A gritty family saga set in Liverpool for fans of Maureen Lee and Kitty Neale
Read More
A Soldier's Girl
A Soldier's Girl Maggie Ford
A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
A Valentine's Kiss
A Valentine's Kiss Lucie Hart
The perfect Valentine's Day novel - a hilarious romantic comedy
Read More
A Wartime Family
A Wartime Family Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming wartime saga, from the acclaimed writer Lizzie Lane
Read More
A Wartime Friend
A Wartime Friend Lizzie Lane
A heartwarming saga about a girl orphaned by war and the dog that saved her life.
Read More
A Wartime Nurse
A Wartime Nurse Maggie Hope
A Wartime Nurse is an evocative and compelling saga, set in a period that continues to fascinate readers
Read More
A Wartime Wife
A Wartime Wife Lizzie Lane
An enthralling Bristol saga set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Winter Bride
A Winter Bride Isla Dewar
An upmarket saga set in the 1950s from a critically acclaimed novelist
Read More
A Woman's Place
A Woman's Place Maggie Ford
A gripping saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
After Ever After
After Ever After Rowan Coleman
A warm and moving novel about what happens when your happily after after isn't quite so happy after all, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Memory Book
Read More
After the Fire
After the Fire Jane Casey
WINNER OF THE IRISH CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR 2015
Read More
Load more