> Skip to content
Wonder
Wonder R J Palacio
A celebration of a truly extraordinary book and author, this very special edition brings together Wonder and its companion book, Auggie & Me, together for the first time.
Read More
Night School
Night School Lee Child
The 21st Jack Reacher thriller by number-one bestselling author Lee Child takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he’s not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed E L James
The film tie-in of the final book in the worldwide bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
A stunning gift edition of the classic dystopian masterpiece, Brave New World; part of the Vintage Dystopia hardback gift edition set, also featuring The Handmaid's Tale and Nineteen Eighty-Four
Read More
Hag-Seed
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
Booker Shortlisted best seller Atonement in a beautiful hardback edition with silk ribbon and sewn binding. A perfect gift.
Read More
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey E L James
MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
A beautiful hardback edition of Mary Shelley's Gothic horror classic, Frankenstein, to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the book's publication
Read More
Grey
Grey E L James
SEE THE WORLD OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY ANEW THROUGH THE EYES OF CHRISTIAN GREY FROM THE 125 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, E L JAMES.
Read More
Personal
Personal Lee Child
Jack Reacher, the popular drop-out renegade crusader for justice, returns in a brand-new thriller in Lee Child’s number-one bestselling series - across the Atlantic, to Paris, and then to London.
Read More
The Martian
The Martian Andy Weir
A Young Readers Edition of the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling phenomenon.
Read More
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage Haruki Murakami
A mesmerising mystery story about friendship from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood
Read More
War And Peace
War And Peace Leo Tolstoy
In War and Peace (1868-9), Tolstoy entwines grand themes - conflict and love, birth and death, free will and fate - with unforgettable scenes of nineteenth-century Russia, to create a magnificent epic of human life in all its imperfection and grandeur.
Read More
Eden
Eden Candice Fox
Australian author Candice Fox has taken the crime-writing world by storm in the last few years and become a #1 bestselling author in the US and UK. Eden is the second novel in her award-winning crime series.
Read More
Hand Me Down World
Hand Me Down World Lloyd Jones
Hand Me Down World is a brilliant, haunting novel from the author of the award-winning Mister Pip.
Read More
In the Absence of Heroes
In the Absence of Heroes Anthony McCarten
A clever, moving novel about the impact of the internet on our relationships.
Read More
Winner Takes All
Winner Takes All Katie Price
As addictive as your favourite reality TV show. If you liked Love Island then you'll love Katie Price's new novel
Read More
Rags to Riches
Rags to Riches Maggie Ford
The ultimate rags to riches story, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
Sonata for Miriam
Sonata for Miriam Linda Olsson
‘a skilfully balanced book, a work of considerable literary merit and musical integrity' - The Australian
Read More
Load more