> Skip to content
What Remains of Me
What Remains of Me A L Gaylin
Find out where the lies stop and the truth begins. The break out new thriller which Harlan Coben says is 'Completely absorbing with a knock-out twist'
Read More
If I Die Tonight
If I Die Tonight A L Gaylin
A stand alone from the author that Harlan Coben tips to be an international bestseller
Read More
My Name Is Legion A.N. Wilson
'Brilliantly inventive... A disturbing and highly original novel' Stephen Glover, Daily Mail
Read More
The Ghost Agent
The Ghost Agent Alex Berenson
John Wells returns in the second explosive thriller from the No 1 International Bestselling Author of The Faithful Spy.
Read More
The Silent Man
The Silent Man Alex Berenson
John Wells returns in the third explosive thriller from the New York Times No 1 Bestselling Author of The Faithful Spy.
Read More
The Midnight House
The Midnight House Alex Berenson
'Wells is an action hero, a close cousin of Jack Bauer of "24" fame' Washington Post
Read More
Savage Blood
Savage Blood Alex Chance
The gripping new thriller by the author of The Final Days
Read More
The Final Days
The Final Days Alex Chance
A dark, chilling and brilliantly written thriller set in the canyonlands of Utah. Thomas Harris territory, by a British writer
Read More
The Kingfisher Secret
The Kingfisher Secret Alex Urban
For fans of Spooks, Homeland, The Night Manager, I Am Pilgrim, and Red Sparrow comes the ultimate action-packed novel: spies, murder and one of the biggest conspiracies of our time lie at the heart of the thriller of the year.
Read More
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho.
Read More
The Flag Captain
The Flag Captain Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Sword Of Honour
Sword Of Honour Alexander Kent
Another thrilling Bolitho adventure!
Read More
The Grand Complication Allen Kurzweil
A wonderfully entertaining literary crime novel, a cross between THE NAME OF THE ROSE and THE BIG SLEEP.
Read More
How To Be Lost
How To Be Lost Amanda Eyre Ward
'Lovely... it has that lovely tone that only American women writers seem to be able to achieve.' Nick Hornby
Read More
The Innocent Wife
The Innocent Wife Amy Lloyd
HOW DO YOU CONFRONT YOUR HUSBAND WHEN YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH? Gripping psychological suspense from a brilliant new voice in crime fiction NOW A TOP TEN BESTSELLER!
Read More
One More Lie
One More Lie Amy Lloyd
A thrilling new novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning, internationally bestselling author of The Innocent Wife.
Read More
Keeping Secrets
Keeping Secrets Andrew Rosenheim
From the publishers of Sebastian Faulks and Douglas Kennedy, a new writer with the same storytelling strengths and bestseller potential.
Read More
Stillriver
Stillriver Andrew Rosenheim
Death, jealousy and forbidden love.
Read More
Without Prejudice
Without Prejudice Andrew Rosenheim
As thought-provoking as it is compelling, Without Prejudice is a stunningly written tale about race, mixed motives and the dangerous places trust can lead you.
Read More
Fear Itself
Fear Itself Andrew Rosenheim
A compelling, finely-crafted, intelligent thriller set in the Second World War.
Read More
The Informant
The Informant Andrew Rosenheim
By the acclaimed author of Fear Itself, a compelling thriller set in 1940s America on the eve of Pearl Harbor.
Read More
The Accidental Agent
The Accidental Agent Andrew Rosenheim
By the acclaimed author of The Informant, a compelling thriller about WW2's most important secret: the Atom Bomb
Read More
Before I Knew Him
Before I Knew Him Anna Ralph
The stunning second novel from the author of The Floating Island - a portrait of love at its most powerful and obsessive, and of how it can forever change lives...
Read More
The Wolf Gift
The Wolf Gift Anne Rice
Man, monster - or werewolf? A mesmerising new novel from the undisputed Queen of paranormal fiction.
Read More
Load more