> Skip to content
Deep Black
Deep Black Andy McNab
The stunning bestseller from the author of Dark Winter.
Read More
Brute Force
Brute Force Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Silencer
Silencer Andy McNab
The new Nick Stone thriller is classic McNab - authentic, pulse-pounding and utterly compelling
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Andy McNab
The electrifying new thriller from Number One bestseller Andy McNab The Channel Tunnel. 2012. Your worst fears are about to come true...
Read More
Dead Centre
Dead Centre Andy McNab
The new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
State Of Emergency
State Of Emergency Andy McNab
The third thrilling adventure in the Tom Buckingham series
Read More
Fortress
Fortress Andy McNab
The stunning new Tom Buckingham thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero
Read More
Battle Lines
Battle Lines Andy McNab, Kym Jordan
The gripping follow-up bestseller to War Torn from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
War Torn
War Torn Andy McNab, Kym Jordan
The first in an exciting new series from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
The Evening News
The Evening News Arthur Hailey
The world of a TV newscaster bcomes caught up in violence when his family are kidnapped.
Read More
Untouchable
Untouchable Ava Marsh
A gritty commercial thriller with an addictive blend of sex and intrigue, for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, as well as Elizabeth Haynes's Into the Darkest Corner and Louise Doughty's Apple Tree Yard.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Ava Marsh
In a world without boundaries it's hard to know where to stop.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
Game
Game Barry Lyga
An off-beat, blackly comic, thought-provoking thriller, and the second novel in the New York Times bestselling series starring Jasper Dent - 'Dexter with a conscience'.
Read More
Blood Of My Blood
Blood Of My Blood Barry Lyga
A twist on the traditional serial-killer thriller. For fans of Thomas Harris, DEXTER and Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
Blacklands
Blacklands Belinda Bauer
CWA GOLD DAGGER WINNER FOR BEST CRIME NOVEL OF 2010! A chilling psychological debut, Blacklands introduces an extraordinary new author reminiscent of the best of Minette Walters and Barbara Vine.
Read More
Darkside
Darkside Belinda Bauer
Would you know a killer if you looked him in the eyes? The sensational new thriller from the author of Blacklands
Read More
Finders Keepers
Finders Keepers Belinda Bauer
Finders Keepers . . . Losers Weepers. Prepare to be gripped and chilled, with the sensational new novel from this award-winning crime writer
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Skinjob
Skinjob Bruce McCabe
A provocative, bullet-ride of a thriller set in the boardrooms, brothels, churches, alleyways and dark places of the near future
Read More
Jigsaw
Jigsaw Campbell Armstrong
Special Branch agent Frank Pagan tackles a London tube bombing in this eerily relevant thriller from international bestseller Campbell Armstrong.
Read More
Heat
Heat Campbell Armstrong
Special Branch agent Frank Pagan is targeted by a stalker as he continues his fight against terrorism in this gripping installment of the bestselling Jig series.
Read More
Bleed Like Me
Bleed Like Me Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The second book - and prequel to the second ITV Scott and Bailey series - featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
Ruthless
Ruthless Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The third novel in our series of Scott & Bailey prequels featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
Load more