> Skip to content
Breaking Point
Breaking Point John Macken
Ex-CID detective Reuben Maitland takes us on a breathtaking hunt for a serial killer in this gripping thriller
Read More
Brute Force
Brute Force Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Carver
Carver Tom Cain
From the co-author of Predator, the new No.1 bestseller by Wilbur Smith - the explosive fifth thriller featuring Sam Carver, 'The Accident Man'.
Read More
Caught In The Light
Caught In The Light Robert Goddard
A riveting bestseller from one of the UK's biggest thriller writers.
Read More
City of Sinners
City of Sinners A. A. Dhand
The third in the explosive DI Harry Virdee series - if Luther was set in Bradford.
Read More
City of the Sun
City of the Sun David Levien
Introducing a dazzling new crime series from one of Hollywood's top screenwriters. Prepare yourself for 'relentless suspense that will not let you out of its grasp' (Harlan Coben)
Read More
Clear My Name
Clear My Name Paula Daly
What if you were innocent, even when proven guilty? Bestselling author Paula Daly returns with her latest thought-provoking and unforgettable domestic thriller.
Read More
Closed Circle
Closed Circle Robert Goddard
HIS CLASSIC BESTSELLER
Read More
Cold Blood
Cold Blood Andy McNab
A truly thrilling new Nick Stone novel - out here, the cold isn't the only killer.
Read More
Control
Control John Macken
The new thriller featuring ex-CID detective Reuben Maitland.
Read More
Crisis Four
Crisis Four Andy McNab
A heart-stopping novel of violence, betrayal and high-octane suspense.
Read More
Cross
Cross Ken Bruen
A novel of dark alchemy; a terrifying, uncompromising road-trip to Hell - and back.
Read More
Crossfire
Crossfire Andy McNab
The breathtaking new thriller from the author of Bravo Two Zero
Read More
Daisy in Chains
Daisy in Chains Sharon Bolton
Just what is it that attracts some women to the most evil of men? Daisy in Chains is the seductive, twisty, exhilarating new thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton.
Read More
Dark Angel
Dark Angel Mari Jungstedt
The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia’s best crime writers' (The Times). A dark and twisting story of murder, jealousy and family breakdown.
Read More
Dark Winter
Dark Winter Andy McNab
The incendiary Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Last Light and Liberation Day.
Read More
Darkside
Darkside Belinda Bauer
Would you know a killer if you looked him in the eyes? The sensational new thriller from the author of Blacklands
Read More
Days Without Number
Days Without Number Robert Goddard
A riveting bestseller from one of the UK's biggest thriller writers.
Read More
Dead Centre
Dead Centre Andy McNab
The new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Dead Scared
Dead Scared Sharon Bolton
A pulse-pounding, spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder
Read More
Dead To Me
Dead To Me Cath Staincliffe
The first Scott & Bailey novel - a prequel to the hit ITV1 series!
Read More
Dead Woman Walking
Dead Woman Walking Sharon Bolton
Dead Woman Walking is the latest gripping standalone thriller from Sharon Bolton, the bestselling author of Daisy in Chains, Little Black Lies and the Lacey Flint series.
Read More
Deadline
Deadline Simon Kernick
A race-against-time thriller to save a kidnap victim, from one of the newest superstar.
Read More
Deadlock
Deadlock Sean Black
Set in America's highest security prison, a high-concept race-against-time thriller featuring elite body-guard Ryan Lock.
Read More
Load more