> Skip to content
For Valour
For Valour Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone is back in action in his most heart-stopping thriller yet
Read More
Without a Trace
Without a Trace Liza Marklund
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with yet another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Read More
I'm Travelling Alone
I'm Travelling Alone Samuel Bjork
A complex and sophisticated crime thriller from an astonishing new talent
Read More
The Owl Always Hunts at Night
The Owl Always Hunts at Night Samuel Bjork
'Gives Jo Nesbo a run for his money' Sunday Express The second dark and twisted Norwegian crime thriller from the author of I'm Travelling Alone, the Richard and Judy bookclub bestseller
Read More
Detonator
Detonator Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone returns and this time he wants vengeance. At any cost.
Read More
Cold Blood
Cold Blood Andy McNab
A truly thrilling new Nick Stone novel - out here, the cold isn't the only killer.
Read More
The Final Word
The Final Word Liza Marklund
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with the final Annika Bengtzon novel, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
Read More
Skinjob
Skinjob Bruce McCabe
A provocative, bullet-ride of a thriller set in the boardrooms, brothels, churches, alleyways and dark places of the near future
Read More
Blood Money
Blood Money Tom Bradby
A stunning thriller set during the Wall Street Crash of 1929 from ITN's political correspondent and acclaimed author Tom Bradby.
Read More
Untouchable
Untouchable Ava Marsh
A gritty commercial thriller with an addictive blend of sex and intrigue, for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, as well as Elizabeth Haynes's Into the Darkest Corner and Louise Doughty's Apple Tree Yard.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Ava Marsh
In a world without boundaries it's hard to know where to stop.
Read More
The Mistake I Made
The Mistake I Made Paula Daly
With the dilemma and heart of Liane Moriarty, and the pace and twists of Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author Paula Daly returns with her latest phenomenal domestic thriller. NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES, starring Anna Friel.
Read More
The Trophy Child
The Trophy Child Paula Daly
Can you push your child too far? Paula Daly's latest gripping domestic thriller explores how far a tiger mother would go to achieve perfection, and the damage this can cause to a family.
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Frank Gardner
SIS officer Luke Carlton returns in the explosive, action-packed and bestselling new thriller from BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner, author of the No.1 bestseller Crisis.
Read More
The Incendium Plot
The Incendium Plot A D Swanston
For readers of C J Sansom and S J Parris, and fans of the BBC drama 'Gunpowder' starring 'Game of Thrones' Kit Harrington - The Incendium Plot is a tense historical thriller set against a backdrop of treason and terror in Elizabethan England . . .
Read More
The Widow
The Widow Fiona Barton
A loving husband or a heartless killer...she'd know, wouldn't she?
Read More
The Child
The Child Fiona Barton
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER from the author of THE WIDOW.
Read More
Daisy in Chains
Daisy in Chains Sharon Bolton
Just what is it that attracts some women to the most evil of men? Daisy in Chains is the seductive, twisty, exhilarating new thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton.
Read More
Dead Woman Walking
Dead Woman Walking Sharon Bolton
Dead Woman Walking is the latest gripping standalone thriller from Sharon Bolton, the bestselling author of Daisy in Chains, Little Black Lies and the Lacey Flint series.
Read More
Streets of Darkness
Streets of Darkness A. A. Dhand
A major debut thriller that does for Bradford what The Wire did for Baltimore
Read More
Girl Zero
Girl Zero A. A. Dhand
Treading the fine line of the law and destined for the small screen, Harry Virdee is Bradford’s answer to Luther – this is the next in the explosive book-a-year series
Read More
The Couple Next Door
The Couple Next Door Shari Lapena
The bestselling novel of the year.
Read More
A Stranger in the House
A Stranger in the House Shari Lapena
Your home still isn't the safe place it should be in this electrifying new thriller from the author of The Couple Next Door.
Read More
Line of Fire
Line of Fire Andy McNab
From multi-million-copy-bestseller, Andy McNab, comes the latest Nick Stone thriller. Stone is back on home turf, on the hunt for a world-class hacker and this time he has a team to work with. He's out of his comfort zone for the first time in as long as he can remember.
Read More
Load more