> Skip to content
The Incendium Plot
The Incendium Plot A D Swanston
For readers of C J Sansom and S J Parris, and fans of the BBC drama 'Gunpowder' starring 'Game of Thrones' Kit Harrington - The Incendium Plot is a tense historical thriller set against a backdrop of treason and terror in Elizabethan England . . .
Read More
Streets of Darkness
Streets of Darkness A. A. Dhand
A major debut thriller that does for Bradford what The Wire did for Baltimore
Read More
Girl Zero
Girl Zero A. A. Dhand
Treading the fine line of the law and destined for the small screen, Harry Virdee is Bradford’s answer to Luther – this is the next in the explosive book-a-year series
Read More
City of Sinners
City of Sinners A. A. Dhand
The third in the explosive DI Harry Virdee series - if Luther was set in Bradford.
Read More
One Way Out
One Way Out A. A. Dhand
The Harry Virdee series: If Luther was set in Bradford. Over one hundred mosques in the city, and a bomb has been planted under one of them. It is Friday prayers, the mosques are locked down. No one can leave. The city is under siege.
Read More
The Dilemma
The Dilemma Abbie Taylor
Would you do the wrong thing for the right reasons? THE DILEMMA is the new gripping thriller from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, EMMA'S BABY.
Read More
The Hunger
The Hunger Alma Katsu
What began as a brave and bold adventure has become a nightmare. They are trapped and must confront each other . . . and a threat that reaches beyond the fury of the elements, something far more primal and deadly.
Read More
The Convictions of John Delahunt
The Convictions of John Delahunt Andrew Hughes
Set in Dublin in the 1840s and based on the true story of the murder of a child, this dazzling literary debut - at once a historical novel and crime thriller - will appeal to fans of Andrew Taylor, Andrew Miller and Peter Ackroyd.
Read More
The King's Exile
The King's Exile Andrew Swanston
A plot to murder, a nation at war. Nowhere is safe.
Read More
The King's Return
The King's Return Andrew Swanston
Brutal murder, deceit and lies as new monarch ascends the throne in 17th century London - Andrew Swanston's new Thomas Hill historical crime thriller is spot on for fans of C J Sansom, Rory Clements and S J Parris.
Read More
The King's Spy
The King's Spy Andrew Swanston
In 17th-century Royalist Oxford, scholarly bookseller Thomas Hill is summoned to the King’s court to become his cryptographer.
Read More
For Valour
For Valour Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone is back in action in his most heart-stopping thriller yet
Read More
Detonator
Detonator Andy McNab
Ex-SAS, ex-Black Ops, Nick Stone returns and this time he wants vengeance. At any cost.
Read More
Cold Blood
Cold Blood Andy McNab
A truly thrilling new Nick Stone novel - out here, the cold isn't the only killer.
Read More
Line of Fire
Line of Fire Andy McNab
From multi-million-copy-bestseller, Andy McNab, comes the latest Nick Stone thriller. Stone is back on home turf, on the hunt for a world-class hacker and this time he has a team to work with. He's out of his comfort zone for the first time in as long as he can remember.
Read More
Recoil
Recoil Andy McNab
The bestselling Nick Stone novel from Britain's original SAS hero.
Read More
Crossfire
Crossfire Andy McNab
The breathtaking new thriller from the author of Bravo Two Zero
Read More
Exit Wound
Exit Wound Andy McNab
The breathtaking new Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Zero Hour
Zero Hour Andy McNab
The pulsating Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Remote Control
Remote Control Andy McNab
The bestselling début thriller from the author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Crisis Four
Crisis Four Andy McNab
A heart-stopping novel of violence, betrayal and high-octane suspense.
Read More
Dark Winter
Dark Winter Andy McNab
The incendiary Nick Stone thriller from the bestselling author of Last Light and Liberation Day.
Read More
Aggressor
Aggressor Andy McNab
The Number One Bestseller from Britain's original SAS hero.
Read More
Load more