> Skip to content
A Rising Man
A Rising Man Abir Mukherjee
India, 1919. Captain Sam Wyndham is confronted with a highly charged case: a senior official has been murdered, and a note in his mouth warns the British to leave India – or else...
Read More
Smoke and Ashes
Smoke and Ashes Abir Mukherjee
Captain Sam Wyndham and his side-kick Surrender-not Banerjee return in this prize-winning historical crime series set in 1920s Calcutta, India.
Read More
Pieces Of Light
Pieces Of Light Adam Thorpe
A fascinating fictional investigation into the resonance of the past, both personal and ancient.
Read More
Sun And Shadow
Sun And Shadow Åke Edwardson
Meet Erik Winter: not a stereotypically glum detective. The youngest chief inspector in Sweden, he wears sharp suits, cooks gourmet meals, has a penchant for jazz and is about to become a father.
Read More
Never End
Never End Åke Edwardson
Detective Chief Inspector Erik Winter returns in a hard-boiled murder mystery about the dark and dirty underside of upstanding family life.
Read More
Frozen Tracks
Frozen Tracks Åke Edwardson
Don't stop, don't look around...
Read More
The Andalucian Friend
The Andalucian Friend Alexander Soderberg
The Godfather for the 21st century. The Andalucian Friend is a major international thriller about an intricate crime web that engulfs all who are caught up in it.
Read More
The Other Son
The Other Son Alexander Soderberg
Who would you betray to save the people you love? A major new international thriller for fans of Robert Ludlum and Chris Pavone
Read More
A Matter Of Death And Life
A Matter Of Death And Life Andrey Kurkov
'Kurkov is hugely talented. Truly very funny' -Time Out
Read More
Penguin Lost
Penguin Lost Andrey Kurkov
'A darkly comic and offbeat journey. P-p-p-pick it up!' - Scotsman
Read More
The President's Last Love
The President's Last Love Andrey Kurkov
A major new novel from the author of Death and The Penguin.
Read More
The Case Of The General's Thumb
The Case Of The General's Thumb Andrey Kurkov
An international thriller, shot through with black satire and authentic detail, by the author of the highly acclaimed Death & the Penguin.
Read More
Prince Lestat
Prince Lestat Anne Rice
After a 15 year wait LESTAT is back in Anne Rice's new and long awaited Vampire Chronicles novel
Read More
Blood Communion
Blood Communion Anne Rice
The bestselling Vampire Chronicles continue with an exhilarating tale of ruin and redemption
Read More
Forever and a Day
Forever and a Day Anthony Horowitz
The new James Bond novel by No.1 bestselling author Anthony Horowitz
Read More
Curtain Call
Curtain Call Anthony Quinn
Murder, ambition and dangerous love in London's Theatreland.
Read More
Our Friends in Berlin
Our Friends in Berlin Anthony Quinn
A captivating thriller novel set in wartime London about the dangers of deception and loyalty in love
Read More
Dark As My Heart
Dark As My Heart Antti Tuomainen
A Hitchcockian psychological thriller from Finland's top crime writer, about a son's search for the truth about his mother's disappearance
Read More
The Healer
The Healer Antti Tuomainen
In this chilling dystopian detective story, a man searches for his missing wife in a Helsinki devastated by ruthless climate change, and finds himself on the trail of a serial killer
Read More
Reykjavik Nights
Reykjavik Nights Arnaldur Indridason
The loner Erlendur has recently joined the police force as a young officer and is immediately drawn into the blackness of Reykjavik's underworld.
Read More
Oblivion
Oblivion Arnaldur Indridason
One of the most popular figures in international crime fiction returns: Detective Erlendur is back
Read More
Voices
Voices Arnaldur Indridason
Following the huge success of Silence of the Grave, another spellbinding thriller from the winner of the CWA Gold Dagger.
Read More
The Draining Lake
The Draining Lake Arnaldur Indridason
A brilliant new mystery from the winner of the CWA Gold Dagger and Indridason's best book yet.
Read More
Jar City
Jar City Arnaldur Indridason
'A fascinating window on an unfamiliar world as well as an original and puzzling mystery' - Val McDermid
Read More
Load more