> Skip to content
Lies Like Love
Lies Like Love Louisa Reid
Sixteen-year-old Audrey just wants to be normal. She's trying to fit in. But what happens when the person closest to you suffocates you with their love? What happens then?
Read More
I Am Number Four
I Am Number Four Pittacus Lore
'Number Four is a hero for this generation.' Michael Bay, director of Transformers and producer of I Am Number Four, in cinemas February 24.
Read More
The Fall Of Five
The Fall Of Five Pittacus Lore
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.
Read More
Revenge Of Seven
Revenge Of Seven Pittacus Lore
The brand new instalment in the bestselling Lorien Legacies series will delight fans of I Am Number Four.
Read More
United As One
United As One Pittacus Lore
The Mogadorian invasion has come to Earth, and they have all but won the battle for our planet.
Read More
Tell No Lies
Tell No Lies Gregg Hurwitz
Daniel Brasher is leaving behind his job as a probation counsellor working with hardened criminals to spend more time with his wife, now well again after serious illness.  However, nothing is ever that simple.
Read More
Fate of Ten
Fate of Ten Pittacus Lore
This is the beginning of the end . . .
Read More
The Second Day Of The Renaissance
The Second Day Of The Renaissance Timothy Williams
Timothy Williams was selected by The Observer as one of the “10 Best Modern European Crime Writers” for his series featuring Northern Italian police detective Piero Trotti. Now, 20 years after his last investigation, Trotti returns!
Read More
The Rains
The Rains Gregg Hurwitz
From the New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X and comics in the Batman, Wolverine, and Punisher universes comes this relentlessly thrilling adventure perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The 5th Wave.
Read More
Death Comes In Through The Kitchen
Death Comes In Through The Kitchen Teresa Dovalpage
Don't let the authentic Cuban recipes fool you: This is no cozy mystery. Set in Havana during the Black Spring of 2003, a charming but poison-laced culinary mystery reveals the darker side of the modern Revolution.
Read More
Blood Standard
Blood Standard Laird Barron
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw-a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.
Read More
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2) Bill Bennett
The second gripping novel in acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett's compelling series about modern-day witchcraft.
Read More