> Skip to content
Close Your Eyes
Close Your Eyes Ewan Morrison
Great for fans of Alan Warner's The Stars in the Bright Sky, Maggie O'Farrell, Lionel Shriver and Helen Walsh. Similar titles: The Server by Tim Parks, Arcadia by Lauren Groff, The Revelations by Alex Preston and The Slap by Christopher Tsiolkas.
Read More
No Comebacks
No Comebacks Frederick Forsyth
Ten Stories from Frederick Forsyth with the Master's touch
Read More
Bangkok Tattoo
Bangkok Tattoo John Burdett
John Burdett's extraordinary head-spinning new novel featuring Sonchai Jitpleecheep, Thai Buddhist detective extraordinaire
Read More
Guilty Wives
Guilty Wives James Patterson
A luxurious Monte Carlo vacation lands four women in prison for a murder they didn't commit
Read More
Of Woman Born
Of Woman Born Gilda O'Neill
TOTALLY COMPELLING, THE THIRD NOVEL IN GILDA'S O'NEILL'S STARTLINGLY VIVID, BREATHTAKINGLY MENACING EAST END TRILOGY
Read More
The 12th Victim
The 12th Victim Katia Lief
The new Karin Shaeffer serial killer thriller
Read More
Dead Rich
Dead Rich Katia Lief
Karin Shaeffer's back - an edge of a seat thriller from the author of Watch you Die
Read More
Bangkok Eight
Bangkok Eight John Burdett
A startling, unique and provocative novel, hailed by Carl Hiassen, Jeffrey Deaver and James Ellroy as 'suspense at its best; the wildest ride in modern crime exoticum; the last and most compelling word in thrillers.'
Read More
Lifetime
Lifetime Liza Marklund
Her husband's dead. Her little boy's missing. She is the prime suspect.
Read More
The Long Shadow
The Long Shadow Liza Marklund
A violent robbery, an entire family killed...except for one.
Read More
The Redbreast
The Redbreast Jo Nesbo
Not all angels are heaven sent. I am one such angel, and I have come to pass judgement on the living, and the dead...
Read More
Police
Police Jo Nesbo
The thrilling follow-up to Jo Nesbo's #1 bestseller Phantom, in which Oslo police officers are being targeted by a brutal killer
Read More
The Red House Mystery
The Red House Mystery A. A. Milne
A classic crime story from the world famous author of Winnie-the-Pooh, beautifully re-issued for a whole new audience of Milne fans and crime lovers alike. The perfect stocking filler this Christmas.
Read More
The Missing
The Missing Jane Casey
Jane Casey's crime debut – a beautifully written and utterly compelling psychological thriller
Read More
Vanished
Vanished Liza Marklund
Five murders in one week, a smuggling operation gone wrong, and a crime reporter desperate to find the truth...
Read More
The Second Messiah
The Second Messiah Glenn Meade
An utterly compelling codes and conspiracies thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Glenn Cooper.
Read More
Until the Darkness Comes
Until the Darkness Comes Kevin Brooks
The compelling new novel from the author of A Dance of Ghosts.
Read More
Countess Dracula
Countess Dracula Guy Adams
How far would you go to stay young and beautiful? A new, modern-day novelisation of the classic Hammer film, Countess Dracula.
Read More
Isabella
Isabella Fiona Mountain
Based on truth, this first novel of romance and suspense tells the haunting love story of Fletcher Christian and Isabella Curwen and answers many of the mysteries that have always surrounded the mutiny on the Bounty.
Read More
The Silenced
The Silenced Brett Battles
The fourth Jonathan Quinn novel takes him to Paris and London on the trail of a man known only as The Ghost. But the hunter becomes the hunted when Quinn finds that someone is stalking his family.
Read More
Genesis
Genesis Karin Slaughter
The third Will Trent novel, from the No. 1 Bestseller.
Read More
Firefight
Firefight Chris Ryan
The latest thriller from the author of number one bestseller Strike Back
Read More
The Monster in the Box
The Monster in the Box Ruth Rendell
The new Chief Inspector Wexford novel from the reigning Queen of British Crime.
Read More
The Adventures and Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
The Adventures and Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Arthur Conan Doyle
‘Arthur Conan Doyle is unique…Personally, I would walk a mile in tight boots to read him to the milkman’ - Stephen Fry
Read More
Load more