> Skip to content
The Red House Mystery
The Red House Mystery A. A. Milne
A classic crime story from the world famous author of Winnie-the-Pooh, beautifully re-issued for a whole new audience of Milne fans and crime lovers alike. The perfect stocking filler this Christmas.
Read More
A Rising Man
A Rising Man Abir Mukherjee
India, 1919. Captain Sam Wyndham is confronted with a highly charged case: a senior official has been murdered, and a note in his mouth warns the British to leave India – or else...
Read More
The Sixth Key
The Sixth Key Adriana Koulias
A brain-teasing conspiracy thriller and an action-packed ride through the centuries.
Read More
Poirot’s Finest Cases
Poirot’s Finest Cases Agatha Christie
John Moffatt stars as the Belgian detective Hercule Poirot in eight full-cast BBC radio dramatisations.
Read More
Agatha Christie: Twelve Radio Mysteries
Agatha Christie: Twelve Radio Mysteries Agatha Christie
12 BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations of short stories by the Queen of Crime.
Read More
Rogue Nation
Rogue Nation Alan Clements
A timely political thriller set in the near future with love and betrayal at the heart of the story
Read More
Cold Christmas
Cold Christmas Alastair Gunn
The fourth novel featuring DCI Antonia Hawkins has a seasonal hook and is full of the occult, mystery and murder . . .
Read More
The Deceivers
The Deceivers Alex Berenson
The New York Times bestseller Interfering with the presidential election was just the first step.
Read More
Savage Blood
Savage Blood Alex Chance
The gripping new thriller by the author of The Final Days
Read More
The Final Days
The Final Days Alex Chance
A dark, chilling and brilliantly written thriller set in the canyonlands of Utah. Thomas Harris territory, by a British writer
Read More
Driver
Driver Alex Sharp
A fast-paced thriller from the world of the bestselling video game Driver to coincide with the massive new game release.
Read More
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho
Read More
The Andalucian Friend
The Andalucian Friend Alexander Soderberg
The Godfather for the 21st century. The Andalucian Friend is a major international thriller about an intricate crime web that engulfs all who are caught up in it.
Read More
The Other Son
The Other Son Alexander Soderberg
Who would you betray to save the people you love? A major new international thriller for fans of Robert Ludlum and Chris Pavone
Read More
Original Sin
Original Sin Allison Brennan
A chilling paranormal romance: What if the Seven Deadly Sins were seven fallen angels - and they were about to wreak havoc on earth?
Read More
Carnal Sin
Carnal Sin Allison Brennan
A chilling paranormal romance: Two weeks ago demon-hunters Moira O’Donnell and Rafe Cooper conquered Evil. But now Lust has taken hold in the City of Angels...
Read More
Load more