> Skip to content
The Incendium Plot
The Incendium Plot A D Swanston
For readers of C J Sansom and S J Parris, and fans of the BBC drama 'Gunpowder' starring 'Game of Thrones' Kit Harrington - The Incendium Plot is a tense historical thriller set against a backdrop of treason and terror in Elizabethan England . . .
Read More
What Remains of Me
What Remains of Me A L Gaylin
Find out where the lies stop and the truth begins. The break out new thriller which Harlan Coben says is 'Completely absorbing with a knock-out twist'
Read More
If I Die Tonight
If I Die Tonight A L Gaylin
A stand alone from the author that Harlan Coben tips to be an international bestseller
Read More
Streets of Darkness
Streets of Darkness A. A. Dhand
A major debut thriller that does for Bradford what The Wire did for Baltimore
Read More
Girl Zero
Girl Zero A. A. Dhand
Treading the fine line of the law and destined for the small screen, Harry Virdee is Bradford’s answer to Luther – this is the next in the explosive book-a-year series
Read More
Speakers of the Dead
Speakers of the Dead Aaron J. Sanders
Fast-paced and gripping, Speakers of the Dead is a vibrant reimagining of one of America's most beloved literary figures.
Read More
A Rising Man
A Rising Man Abir Mukherjee
India, 1919. Captain Sam Wyndham is confronted with a highly charged case: a senior official has been murdered, and a note in his mouth warns the British to leave India – or else...
Read More
A Necessary Evil
A Necessary Evil Abir Mukherjee
India, 1920. Captain Wyndham and Sergeant Banerjee of the Calcutta Police Force investigate the dramatic assassination of a Maharajahs son
Read More
The Alexandria Connection
The Alexandria Connection Adrian d'Hage
Nimbly weaving politics, history and science through a rip-roaring plot, from Afghanistan to Washington, Sydney to London, The Alexandria Connection is a spectacular and stylish ride.
Read More
Marple's Casebook
Marple's Casebook Agatha Christie
June Whitfield stars as Miss Marple in eight full-cast BBC Radio 4 dramatisations.
Read More
Miss Marple's Final Cases
Miss Marple's Final Cases Agatha Christie
June Whitfield returns as the deceptively mild spinster sleuth in three full-cast BBC Radio 4 dramatisations.
Read More
The Wolves
The Wolves Alex Berenson
CIA agent John Wells refuses to let a privileged businessman walk away from a crime in this novel of modern suspense from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.
Read More
Blood Witness
Blood Witness Alex Hammond
One man's search for justice – and redemption – plunges him into the violent world of Melbourne's underbelly. Blood Witness is a dark powerful thriller from exciting new talent Alex Hammond.
Read More
The Unbroken Line
The Unbroken Line Alex Hammond
Gripping, sophisticated and strikingly atmospheric, The Unbroken Line creates a remarkable portrait of power, revenge and corruption, rooted in a vivid and unmistakably Australian setting.
Read More
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho
Read More
Murder at Fontainebleau: An Elizabethan Mystery
Murder at Fontainebleau: An Elizabethan Mystery Amanda Carmack
1561. Queen Elizabeth's throne is threatened as Mary Queen of Scots—pushed in every direction by opposing and powerful forces—declares herself the rightful Queen of England. 
Read More
Tempest in a Teapot: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 1
Tempest in a Teapot: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 1 Amanda Cooper
Tucked away in the Finger Lakes region of Upstate New York is the charming town of Gracious Grove, where time moves slowly, gossip spreads quickly, and the scones are to die for . . . 
Read More
Shadow of a Spout: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 2
Shadow of a Spout: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 2 Amanda Cooper
Avid teapot collector Rose Freemont takes a break from her Victorian tea house only to find a new mystery brewing elsewhere . . .
Read More
The Grim Steeper: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 3
The Grim Steeper: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 3 Amanda Cooper
The national bestselling author of Shadow of a Spout invites readers back to the Finger Lakes town of Gracious Grove for more tea and murder . . . 
Read More
The Convictions of John Delahunt
The Convictions of John Delahunt Andrew Hughes
Set in Dublin in the 1840s and based on the true story of the murder of a child, this dazzling literary debut - at once a historical novel and crime thriller - will appeal to fans of Andrew Taylor, Andrew Miller and Peter Ackroyd.
Read More
Load more