> Skip to content
Pride And Prejudice
Pride And Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
Super Sidekicks 1: No Adults Allowed
Super Sidekicks 1: No Adults Allowed Gavin Aung Than
Get ready for superheroes, supervillains and super-hilarious adventures in this brand new series about four young sidekicks, from a New York Times bestselling Australian author!
Read More
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer Mark Twain
An immortal story of friendship between two boys: the daring, mischeivous and loyal Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn
Read More
Kidnapped
Kidnapped Robert Louis Stevenson
A rollicking, twisting story of kidnap and betrayal versus courage and friendship
Read More
Oliver Twist
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
A beautiful Puffin Deluxe hardback classics edition.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
A beautiful hardback edition of Mary Shelley's Gothic horror classic, Frankenstein, to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the book's publication
Read More
The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz L. Frank Baum
The Graphic Novelization of a Classic Tale!
Read More
Treasure Island
Treasure Island Robert Louis Stevenson
A beautiful Puffin Classics hardback inspired by the V&A Museum's collection of the work of William Morris.
Read More
Robinson Crusoe
Robinson Crusoe Daniel Defoe
The 300th anniversary of one of the most famous adventures of all time.
Read More
Roller Girl
Roller Girl Victoria Jamieson, Jamieson, Victoria
The New York Times bestselling story of friendship, self-belief, and finding your place in the world - no matter how tough it might be. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Liz Pichon.
Read More
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn Mark Twain
This edition features a new introduction by noted Mark Twain scholar R. Kent Rasmussen that situates the novel for a contemporary audience, and a foreword by Azar Nafisi, author of The Republic of Imagination.
Read More
Kim
Kim Rudyard Kipling
Part of a series of new editions of Kipling's works in Penguin Classics, this volume contains a General Preface by Jan Montefiore and an introduction by Harish Trivedi placing the novel in its literary and social context.
Read More
The Wind In The Willows: V&A Collector's Edition
The Wind In The Willows: V&A Collector's Edition Kenneth Grahame
One of 5 special Puffin Classics created in collaboration with the V & A, with exquisite cover designs from their William Morris collection.
Read More
Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol
Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol Roberto Innocenti, Charles Dickens, Dickens Charles
Puffin Plated: a brand-new classics concept bringing together two favorite pastimes—reading and eating! Deluxe, full-color, illustrated editions of classic novels accompanied by a selection of recipes by high-profile chefs. Commemorating this classic Christmas tale on its 175th anniversary.
Read More
Hope In The Holler
Hope In The Holler Lisa Lewis Tyre
The poignant-and funny-story of a girl trying to be brave and find her place in the world after she's sent to live with scheming relatives.
Read More