> Skip to content
Outlander
Outlander Diana Gabaldon
THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES.
Read More
The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers Alexandre Dumas
Rediscover Puffin Classics, bringing the best-loved stories to a new generation.
Read More
Moby-Dick
Moby-Dick Herman Melville
Captain Ahab is an eerily compelling madman who focuses his distilled hatred and suffering (and that of generations before him) into the pursuit of a creature as vast, dangerous and unknowable as the sea itself.
Read More
Laws Of Magic Sampler 1 - 6
Laws Of Magic Sampler 1 - 6 Michael Pryor
There's a magical and political storm brewing - and Aubrey Fitzwilliam is making sure he's right in the centre of it.
Read More
Mistress of the Sea
Mistress of the Sea Jenny Barden
An epic, romantic swashbuckling Elizabethan adventure set at the time of Sir Francis Drake, pirates and privateers
Read More
The Lost Duchess
The Lost Duchess Jenny Barden
An action-packed epic Elizabethan adventure with a thriller pace, a high tension love story, and the romance of the high seas
Read More
Air Bridge
Air Bridge Hammond Innes
A sensational tale of crime and courage in the shadow of the Berlin airlift
Read More
Maddon's Rock
Maddon's Rock Hammond Innes
From the master of suspense and adventure, a tale of vanished silver bullion, a false-hearted sea captain and his brave crew.
Read More
Hereward: The Immortals
Hereward: The Immortals James Wilde
The exiled Hereward and his band of mercenary warriors find themselves fighting for their Byzantine masters and their survival in this action-packed new chapter in James Wilde's bestselling series about one of English history's near-forgotten heroes.
Read More
Hereward: The Bloody Crown
Hereward: The Bloody Crown James Wilde
The concluding novel in James Wilde's bestselling historical series chronicling the life and adventures of that near-forgotten English hero, the warrior Hereward the Wake.
Read More
The Convictions of John Delahunt
The Convictions of John Delahunt Andrew Hughes
Set in Dublin in the 1840s and based on the true story of the murder of a child, this dazzling literary debut - at once a historical novel and crime thriller - will appeal to fans of Andrew Taylor, Andrew Miller and Peter Ackroyd.
Read More
Neverhome
Neverhome Laird Hunt
'A beguiling and evocative story about love and loss, duty and deceit... Neverhome took me on a journey so thoroughly engrossed that there were times the pages seemed to turn themselves.' KEVIN POWERS, author of The Yellow Birds
Read More
With All Despatch
With All Despatch Alexander Kent
More navel action from Douglas Reeman writing as Alexander Kent, the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
The Grey Raider
The Grey Raider John Flanagan
From international bestseller John Flanagan comes an explosive cat-and-mouse chase and high-stakes adventure across the high seas, set against the backdrop of the American Civil War.
Read More
Pendragon
Pendragon James Wilde
From the bestselling author of the Hereward novels comes an epic new adventure of betrayal, battle and bloodshed set during the darkest of times - a time when civilisation itself was foundering, when Britain was facing a Dark Age and in desperate need of a hero...
Read More
Behave
Behave Andromeda Romano-Lax
From the author of The Spanish Bow comes a lush, harrowing novel based on the real life story of Rosalie Rayner Watson, one of the most controversial scientists—and mothers—of the 20th century
Read More
The Mirror Thief
The Mirror Thief Martin Seay
A globetrotting, time-bending, wildly entertaining masterpiece hailed by the New York Times Book Review as "Audaciously well written...the book I was raving about to my friends before I'd even finished it."
Read More
Wars Of The Roses
Wars Of The Roses Conn Iggulden
Two men may claim a crown. But only one can wear it . . .
Read More
Assassin's Creed: Underworld
Assassin's Creed: Underworld Oliver Bowden
A disgraced assassin. A deep-cover agent. A quest for redemption.
Read More
Load more