> Skip to content
A Mother's Choice Val Wood
An unmarried mother faces a terrible dilemma - can she give her son a better life by letting him go? The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood.
Read More
Bluebirds
Bluebirds Margaret Mayhew
Brave airwomen unite in the face of World War II . . . The heartbreaking and triumphant story of four women in wartime, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas
Read More
The Round Tower
The Round Tower Catherine Cookson
The award-winning, powerful love story from one of Britain's most popular novelists
Read More
The Boat Girls
The Boat Girls Margaret Mayhew
Three young women , a canal boat, and the romance and danger of World War II...
Read More
Searching For Tilly
Searching For Tilly Susan Sallis
A touching story of love, loss and discovery that spans several generations.
Read More
Rosemary For Remembrance
Rosemary For Remembrance Susan Sallis
Concluding the heartwarming story of the Rising family.
Read More
Rachel's Secret
Rachel's Secret Susan Sallis
An engrossng and heartwarming new novel from this beloved bestselling author
Read More
By Sun And Candlelight
By Sun And Candlelight Susan Sallis
A novel about four friends and the lifetime bonds that held them together.
Read More
The Path to the Lake
The Path to the Lake Susan Sallis
The moving new novel from one of Britain's bestselling saga authors
Read More
Daughters Of The Moon
Daughters Of The Moon Susan Sallis
Miranda and Meg are twins but can the bond between them hold in the face of violence and tragedy.
Read More
God of Vengeance
God of Vengeance Giles Kristian
The author of the bestselling Raven saga returns to the world of the Vikings with this acclaimed novel of honour and courage, blood feud and revenge - a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones!
Read More
Choices Susan Sallis
A story of many different kinds of love, played out against a dramatic background of sea and sky.
Read More
Nurse Anna's War
Nurse Anna's War Mary Jane Staples
A story of tender love and heroic sacrifice from the bestselling author of the Adams family sagas
Read More
Those In Peril
Those In Peril Margaret Mayhew
The wartime love story between a young English widow and a refugee from Nazi occupied France.
Read More
I'll Be Seeing You Margaret Mayhew
An enthralling novel of love and secrets from the far-off days of the second world war
Read More
Sea Of Dreams
Sea Of Dreams Susan Sallis
The magical new novel from this bestselling author
Read More
Not All Tarts Are Apple Pip Granger
Hugely appealing London saga, set in the Soho of the 1950s.
Read More
The Widow Ginger
The Widow Ginger Pip Granger
Written with all of Pip Granger's warmth, humour, compassion and 1950's authenticity, a second 'Rosie' novel, and a follow-up to Not All Tarts Are Apple.
Read More
Matthew And Son
Matthew And Son Ruth Hamilton
Her powerful new bestseller
Read More
Homecoming Girls
Homecoming Girls Val Wood
A moving tale spanning two continents, from this well-loved author
Read More
A Crooked Mile
A Crooked Mile Ruth Hamilton
A young girl's struggle for survival.
Read More
Touched By Angels
Touched By Angels Susan Sallis
Her finest novel to date.
Read More
Water Under The Bridge
Water Under The Bridge Susan Sallis
A moving and heartwarming novel from one of Britain's bestselling saga authors.
Read More
The Keys To The Garden
The Keys To The Garden Susan Sallis
A moving and heartwarming novel from one of Britain's bestselling saga authors.
Read More
Load more