> Skip to content
Tempest in a Teapot: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 1
Tempest in a Teapot: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 1 Amanda Cooper
Tucked away in the Finger Lakes region of Upstate New York is the charming town of Gracious Grove, where time moves slowly, gossip spreads quickly, and the scones are to die for . . . 
Read More
Shadow of a Spout: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 2
Shadow of a Spout: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 2 Amanda Cooper
Avid teapot collector Rose Freemont takes a break from her Victorian tea house only to find a new mystery brewing elsewhere . . .
Read More
The Grim Steeper: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 3
The Grim Steeper: A Teapot Collector Mystery Book 3 Amanda Cooper
The national bestselling author of Shadow of a Spout invites readers back to the Finger Lakes town of Gracious Grove for more tea and murder . . . 
Read More
The Heart of Hell: The Untold Story of Courage and Sacrifice in the Shadow of Iwo Jima
The Heart of Hell: The Untold Story of Courage and Sacrifice in the Shadow of Iwo Jima Mitch Weiss
The Heart of Hell is the untold story of the crew of Landing Craft Infantry 449. Based on 130 exclusive interviews with sailors who survived the battle, the families of the men killed in the fight, and more than 1,500 letters the sailors mailed to loved ones during their long months at sea, this is a story of duty, brotherhood, love, and courage.
Read More
Bright Lights Paris: Shop, Dine & Live... Parisian Style
Bright Lights Paris: Shop, Dine & Live... Parisian Style Angie Niles
Take a life-changing journey with a fashion insider through the neighborhoods of Paris – and become the most chic girl in town.
Read More
Kingdom Come: An Elizabeth Harris Mystery
Kingdom Come: An Elizabeth Harris Mystery Jane Jensen
After her husband is murdered, Detective Elizabeth Harris turns in her NYPD badge and moves back home, hoping that a quiet life in remote Pennsylvania Dutch country will help her overcome the dark memories of her ten years in New York.
Read More
Hot Dudes Coloring Book
Hot Dudes Coloring Book D. C. Taylor
Handsome heartthrobs and sexy bad boys have stepped out of your fantasies and slipped into the Hot Dudes Coloring Book. Enjoy bringing the men of your dreams to life—in living color!
Read More
The Ghost Warriors: Inside Israel's Undercover War Against Suicide Terrorism
The Ghost Warriors: Inside Israel's Undercover War Against Suicide Terrorism Samuel M. Katz
It was the deadliest terror campaign ever mounted against a nation in modern times: the al-Aqsa, or Second, Intifada. This is the untold story of how Israel fought back with an elite force of undercover operatives, drawn from the nation's diverse backgrounds and ethnicities—and united in their ability to walk among the enemy as no one else dared.
Read More
Blush
Blush Lauren Jameson
Blush is a sizzling contemporary erotic romance from the author of Surrender to Temptation in the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.
Read More
Becoming Ellen
Becoming Ellen Shari Shattuck
Picking up where Invisible Ellen left off, Becoming Ellen returns us to the touching, poignant, and compassionate world of Ellen Homes as she learns how to navigate the world she has decided to become a part of.
Read More
Keepsake Crimes: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 1
Keepsake Crimes: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 1 Laura Childs
New Orleans scrapbooking shop owner Carmela Bertrand delights her customers with the sophisticated looks she achieves with their scrapbooks. But among her client's keepsakes she finds a tip of her own-about a murder . . .
Read More
On What Grounds: A CoffeeHouse Mystery Book 1
On What Grounds: A CoffeeHouse Mystery Book 1 Cleo Coyle
The first charming mystery in the New York Times bestselling series where coffee and crime are always brewing
Read More
Photo Finished: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 2
Photo Finished: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 2 Laura Childs
Carmela is hosting a late-night 'Crop Till You Drop' session at her quaint French Quarter scrap-booking shop, Memory Mine. All the usual suspects have turned up to trim, decorate, colour, and gossip. But their all-night crop comes to a screeching halt when a neighbouring antique-shop owner winds up murdered in the alley behind the cosy store. 
Read More
Serial Killers: The Method and Madness of Monsters
Serial Killers: The Method and Madness of Monsters Peter Vronsky
A comprehensive examination into the frightening history of serial homicide, including information on America’s most prolific serial killers—now updated with information on serial killers in the twenty-first century.
Read More
Bound for Murder: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 3
Bound for Murder: A Scrapbooking Mystery Book 3 Laura Childs
New Orleans scrapbooking shop owner Carmela Bertrand's pre-wedding party is overshadowed when a friend's intended groom is murdered. Asked by the heartbroken bride to look into the case, Carmela must help her friend pick up the pieces while wrapping up a murder that has more than one lethal loose end.
Read More
Load more