> Skip to content
The Gilbert Scott Book of British Food
The Gilbert Scott Book of British Food Marcus Wareing
Rediscovered traditional British dishes from Marcus Wareing’s celebrated restaurant.
Read More
Little Beauty
Little Beauty Alison Jameson
A unforgettable story about one woman’s struggle to do the best for her child.
Read More
A Slip of the Keyboard
A Slip of the Keyboard Terry Pratchett
Terry Pratchett in his own words - a collection of writing by the creator of Discworld, about his life, interests, campaigns, and his writing career from early years to the present day.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
Turned On
Turned On Lucy Dent
The candid real-life story of how a married woman's harmless online flirting develops into an addiction to virtual sex and, ultimately, ends with obsession.
Read More
Dial M for Merde
Dial M for Merde Stephen Clarke
In the South of France, Paul West has a licence to thrill...
Read More
The Discworld Atlas
The Discworld Atlas Terry Pratchett
A brand-new and fully illustrated guide to Terry Pratchett’s extraordinary and magical creation: the Discworld.
Read More
How We Feel
How We Feel Giovanni Frazzetto
What neuroscience can - and can't - tell us about our emotions
Read More
A Survival Guide for Life
A Survival Guide for Life Bear Grylls
How to make every day an adventure
Read More
True Grit
True Grit Bear Grylls
The epic true stories of heroism and survival that have shaped my life
Read More
How to Stay Alive
How to Stay Alive Bear Grylls
The ultimate survival guide from the world’s leading survival expert.
Read More
The Days of Anna Madrigal
The Days of Anna Madrigal Armistead Maupin
The long-awaited new novel in the internationally bestselling Tales of the City sequence
Read More
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon Brad Stone
The definitive story of Amazon.com, one of the most successful companies in the world, and of its driven, brilliant founder, Jeff Bezos.
Read More
If I Close My Eyes Now
If I Close My Eyes Now Edney Silvestre
Prize-winning murder mystery novel in which two boy detectives solve a crime in 1960s Brazil – reminiscent of Niccolo Ammaniti’s I’M NOT SCARED, STAND BY ME and TO KILL A MOCKING BIRD
Read More
Happiness Is Easy
Happiness Is Easy Edney Silvestre
A literary thriller and roller-coaster novel of kidnap, deceit and corruption in 1990s Brazil.
Read More
Making of Tesco, The: A Story of British Shopping
Making of Tesco, The: A Story of British Shopping Sarah Ryle
The story of one of Britain's most successful companies, told by the people at its heart.
Read More
People Power
People Power Dan Jellinek
A fascinating and accessible guide to democracy in the UK: what it means, how it works and why we need to protect it
Read More
Easy Rider: My Life on a Bike
Easy Rider: My Life on a Bike Rob Hayles
The brilliantly told story of the cycling world champion and multiple Olympic medallist who is one of the sport's best-loved and most colourful characters
Read More
Martha Stewart's Everyday Light
Martha Stewart's Everyday Light Martha Stewart
From the Queen of American cookery comes this fabulous collection of delicious recipes - all 500 calories or less - and all big on flavour!
Read More
Sword of Rome
Sword of Rome Douglas Jackson
Nero's turbulent reign draws to a close and Gaius Valerius Varens returns in his fourth brutal and bloody adventure. He's been Rome's hero, its defender and its avenger, and now he is the Empire's sword...
Read More
The Excalibur Codex
The Excalibur Codex James Douglas
The explosive new historical thriller from the author of The Doomsday Testament and The Isis Covenant.
Read More
McFly - Unsaid Things...Our Story
McFly - Unsaid Things...Our Story Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Harry Judd, Dougie Poynter
The intimate - and surprising - autobiography of Britain's most adored band.
Read More
Day By Day
Day By Day Stanislaus Kennedy
A treasury of meditations on mindfulness to comfort and inspire.
Read More
At Home (Illustrated Edition)
At Home (Illustrated Edition) Bill Bryson
A new and beautifully illustrated edition of the bestselling, book by Bill Bryson - does for the history of the way we live what A Short History of Nearly Everything did for science.
Read More
Load more