> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly? What makes us Sapiens? This bestselling history of our species challenges everything we know about being human.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
At My Table
At My Table Nigella Lawson
Over a hundred relaxed, achievable and delicious recipes; enjoy the food that Nigella shares day-to-day at her table.
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
Men Without Women
Men Without Women Haruki Murakami
A dazzling new collection of short stories from the international phenomenon, Haruki Murakami
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, L. Montgomery, Kate Harper, Kate Harper And L. Montgomery
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
My Purple Scented Novel
My Purple Scented Novel Ian McEwan
A jewel of a book: a brand new short story from the author of Atonement. My Purple Scented Novel follows the perfect crime of literary betrayal, scrupulously wrought yet unscrupulously executed, published to celebrate Ian McEwan’s 70th birthday.
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
A stunning gift edition of the classic dystopian masterpiece, Brave New World; part of the Vintage Dystopia hardback gift edition set, also featuring The Handmaid's Tale and Nineteen Eighty-Four
Read More
The Idiot
The Idiot Elif Batuman
The ingenious, hilarious new novel from award-winning writer Elif Batuman - 'It’s a novel about being young and stupid that’s both wise and clever — and it’s a treat' Evening Standard
Read More
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy Yanis Varoufakis
A letter to his daughter by the #1 bestselling world-renowned economist using vivid, universally accessible stories to explain what economics is and why it is so dangerous
Read More
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen
Puffin Plated: a brand-new classics concept bringing together two favorite pastimes—reading and eating! Deluxe, full-color, illustrated editions of classic novels accompanied by a selection of recipes by high-profile chefs.
Read More
The Golden House
The Golden House Salman Rushdie
**New York Times bestseller** A Guardian / Observer Book of the Year One of the truly great writers of the century at the top of his game in this uncannily timely knockout of a novel.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
A beautiful hardback edition of Mary Shelley's Gothic horror classic, Frankenstein, to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the book's publication
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F. Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
War And Peace
War And Peace Leo Tolstoy
In War and Peace (1868-9), Tolstoy entwines grand themes - conflict and love, birth and death, free will and fate - with unforgettable scenes of nineteenth-century Russia, to create a magnificent epic of human life in all its imperfection and grandeur.
Read More
Hag-Seed
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
Dracula
Dracula Bram Stoker
The original vampire story - Dracula is still guaranteed to horrify
Read More
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series)
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series) Leo Tolstoy
The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
Booker Shortlisted best seller Atonement in a beautiful hardback edition with silk ribbon and sewn binding. A perfect gift.
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
Crime And Punishment
Crime And Punishment Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Fyodor Dostoevsky
This new translation of Dostoyevsky's 'psychological record of a crime' gives his dark masterpiece of murder and pursuit a renewed vitality, expressing its jagged, staccato urgency and fevered atmosphere as never before.
Read More
The Inner Life of Animals
The Inner Life of Animals Peter Wohlleben
The mysteries and emotional richness of the animal world revealed as never before, from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller The Hidden Life of Trees.
Read More
Load more