> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly? What makes us Sapiens? This bestselling history of our species challenges everything we know about being human.
Read More
At My Table
At My Table Nigella Lawson
Over a hundred relaxed, achievable and delicious recipes; enjoy the food that Nigella shares day-to-day at her table.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
The Story of the Jews
The Story of the Jews Simon Schama
A history of the Jews - from Moses to the present day - by one of the world's finest historians, shot through with his own sense of what it means to have a Jewish history.
Read More
After the Fire
After the Fire Henning Mankell
The last novel from international crime bestseller Henning Mankell. A brilliant and moving mystery set in the Swedish archipelago.
Read More
The Golden House
The Golden House Salman Rushdie
One of the truly great writers of the century at top of his game in this uncannily timely knockout of a novel.
Read More
The Inner Life of Animals
The Inner Life of Animals Peter Wohlleben
The mysteries and emotional richness of the animal world revealed as never before, from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller The Hidden Life of Trees.
Read More
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy Yanis Varoufakis
A letter to his daughter by the #1 bestselling world-renowned economist using vivid, universally accessible stories to explain what economics is and why it is so dangerous
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, L. Montgomery, Kate Harper, Kate Harper And L. Montgomery
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
Men Without Women
Men Without Women Haruki Murakami
A dazzling new collection of short stories from the international phenomenon, Haruki Murakami
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
A Horse Walks into a Bar
A Horse Walks into a Bar David Grossman
WINNER OF THE INTERNATIONAL MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017 One of the world’s great writers venturing into exciting new territory – a heartbreaking, visceral novel about a stand-up comedian
Read More
Hag-Seed
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F. Scott Fitzgerald
Special editions designed by MADE.COM: Classic books for stylish bookshelves
Read More
Nutshell
Nutshell Ian McEwan
A classic tale of murder and deceit from one of the world’s master storytellers – ‘a masterpiece’ The Times
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
Dunbar
Dunbar Edward St Aubyn
Edward St Aubyn, ‘perhaps the most brilliant novelist of his generation’ (Alan Hollinghurst), takes on King Lear for the Hogarth Shakespeare series
Read More
The Girls
The Girls Emma Cline
The bestselling debut that took 2016 by storm - a brilliant coming-of-age story with a dark heart: 'This book will break your heart and blow your mind' Lena Dunham
Read More
The Gene
The Gene Siddhartha Mukherjee
The Gene is the story of one of the most powerful and dangerous ideas in our history.
Read More
Load more