> Skip to content
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly? What makes us Sapiens? This bestselling history of our species challenges everything we know about being human.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
At My Table
At My Table Nigella Lawson
Over a hundred relaxed, achievable and delicious recipes; enjoy the food that Nigella shares day-to-day at her table.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy Yanis Varoufakis
A letter to his daughter by the #1 bestselling world-renowned economist using vivid, universally accessible stories to explain what economics is and why it is so dangerous
Read More
The Inner Life of Animals
The Inner Life of Animals Peter Wohlleben
The mysteries and emotional richness of the animal world revealed as never before, from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller The Hidden Life of Trees.
Read More
Six Minutes in May
Six Minutes in May Nicholas Shakespeare
A fascinating and dramatic investigation into the events that led to Winston Churchill becoming Prime Minister against the odds
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
Men Without Women
Men Without Women Haruki Murakami
A dazzling new collection of short stories from the international phenomenon, Haruki Murakami
Read More
Atonement Ian McEwan
'The best thing he has ever written' Observer
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F. Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series)
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series) Leo Tolstoy
The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history
Read More
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage Haruki Murakami
A mesmerising mystery story about friendship from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood
Read More
Dracula Bram Stoker
The original vampire story - Dracula is still guaranteed to horrify
Read More
A Horse Walks into a Bar
A Horse Walks into a Bar David Grossman
WINNER OF THE INTERNATIONAL MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017 One of the world’s great writers venturing into exciting new territory – a heartbreaking, visceral novel about a stand-up comedian
Read More
Simply Nigella
Simply Nigella Nigella Lawson
‘What and how we cook can make our lives easier, make us feel better and more alive’ 125 recipes to invigorate and inspire
Read More
Outline Rachel Cusk
The stunning new novel from Rachel Cusk, shortlisted for the Baileys Prize, the Folio Prize and the Goldsmiths Prize
Read More
Load more