> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
A series of special editions of the best popular science books to explore the patterns of our planet. Designed by Patternity, the award-winning creative studio and pattern consultancy.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
Little Women
Little Women Louisa May Alcott
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Pride And Prejudice
Pride And Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, Kate Harper
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
The Memory Police
The Memory Police Yoko Ogawa
A compelling and surreal, Orwellian mystery by one of Japan's greatest writers.
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
'The best thing he has ever written' Observer
Read More
Memed, My Hawk
Memed, My Hawk Yashar Kemal
A classic of Turkish literature, originally published in 1955, this novel won the Varlik Prize, the highest literature award of Turkey
Read More
Heidi
Heidi Johanna Spyri
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
Journey to the Centre of the Earth
Journey to the Centre of the Earth Jules Verne
It's science fiction from the masters of the genre! Special 3-D cover design PLUS each book comes with 3D glasses!
Read More
The Secret Garden
The Secret Garden Frances Hodgson Burnett
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most cherished stories in the world.
Read More
Solo
Solo William Boyd
The bestselling new James Bond novel written by William Boyd (‘English fiction's master storyteller’ The Times)
Read More
The Spy with 29 Names
The Spy with 29 Names Jason Webster
The full story of the greatest double agent in history, the spy who fooled Hitler, saved thousands of Allied lives and helped shape the world we live in
Read More
The War of the Worlds
The War of the Worlds H.G. Wells
A stunning clothbound edition of Wells' science-fiction classic.
Read More
The Time Machine
The Time Machine H.G. Wells
A brilliantly imaginative flight of fancy from the father of science fiction, or a prophetic vision of the future of the planet?
Read More
The Lost World
The Lost World Arthur Conan Doyle
Rediscover Puffin Classics - timeless stories for each new generation
Read More
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Hound of the Baskervilles Arthur Conan Doyle
When Sir Charles Baskerville is found mysteriously dead in the grounds of Baskerville Hall, everyone remembers the ancient legend of the monstrous creature that haunts the moor. The great detective Sherlock Holmes knows that there must be a more rational explanation, but the difficulty is to find it before the hellhound finds him.
Read More
Load more