> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
A series of special editions of the best popular science books to explore the patterns of our planet. Designed by Patternity, the award-winning creative studio and pattern consultancy.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Little Women
Little Women Louisa May Alcott
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
Pride and Prejudice
Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, Kate Harper
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
The Memory Police
The Memory Police Yoko Ogawa
A compelling and surreal, Orwellian mystery by one of Japan's greatest writers.
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
'The best thing he has ever written' Observer
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
Rediscover Puffin Classics - bringing the best-loved stories to a new generation.
Read More
Men Without Women
Men Without Women Haruki Murakami
A dazzling new collection of short stories from the international phenomenon, Haruki Murakami
Read More
The Count Of Monte Cristo
The Count Of Monte Cristo Alexandre Dumas
Thrown in prison for a crime he has not committed, Edmond Dantes is confined to the grim fortress of the Château d'If.
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage Haruki Murakami
A mesmerising mystery story about friendship from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood
Read More
Hag-Seed
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
At My Table
At My Table Nigella Lawson
Over a hundred relaxed, achievable and delicious recipes; enjoy the food that Nigella shares day-to-day at her table.
Read More
The Brothers Karamazov
The Brothers Karamazov Fyodor Dostoevsky
'In this new translation one finally gets the musical whole of Dostoevsky's original' New York Times Book Review
Read More
Memed, My Hawk
Memed, My Hawk Yashar Kemal
A classic of Turkish literature, originally published in 1955, this novel won the Varlik Prize, the highest literature award of Turkey
Read More
Heidi
Heidi Johanna Spyri
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
Journey to the Centre of the Earth
Journey to the Centre of the Earth Jules Verne
It's science fiction from the masters of the genre! Special 3-D cover design PLUS each book comes with 3D glasses!
Read More
Load more