> Skip to content
Susan Laughs
Susan Laughs Jeanne Willis, Tony Ross
Paperback edition of an important book from the award-winning Jeanne Willis and Tony Ross.
Read More
Me and My Cat?
Me and My Cat? Satoshi Kitamura
One of Satoshi Kitamura's funniest and most popular picture books, now available as an Andersen Paperback.
Read More
The Factory Made Boy
The Factory Made Boy Christine Nostlinger
A new edition of this quirky classic for a new generation of readers, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!
Read More
Elmer and the Stranger
Elmer and the Stranger David McKee
Elmer, everyone's favourite patchwork elephant, is about to discover a strange new friend!
Read More
Snail Trail
Snail Trail Ruth Brown
See the world from a snail's-eye view in this welcome reissue of a prize-winning title.
Read More
I Don't Want to Go to Hospital!
I Don't Want to Go to Hospital! Tony Ross
A highly entertaining way to help children overcome their fear of hospitals.
Read More
Not Now, Bernard
Not Now, Bernard David McKee
Celebrating its 35th anniversary, this classic picture book story by David McKee is now available as a collector's edition hardback
Read More
Elmer and Grandpa Eldo
Elmer and Grandpa Eldo David McKee
'Elmer's visit to his grandfather and their active reminiscences touchingly explore both memory and the importance of family relationships.' - Financial Times
Read More
When Sheep Cannot Sleep
When Sheep Cannot Sleep Satoshi Kitamura
A beautifully illustrated counting book, available for the first time as an Andersen paperback.
Read More
Comic Adventures of Boots
Comic Adventures of Boots Satoshi Kitamura
'Stylish and delightful, it's a book with rich narrative and artistic pickings.' - Guardian
Read More
Two Can Toucan
Two Can Toucan David McKee
Discover legendary David McKee's very first picture book, in this lavish small hardback edition celebrating Andersen Press's 40th anniversary
Read More
Frog Finds a Friend
Frog Finds a Friend Max Velthuijs
New, large format paperback edition of this classic Frog story about friendship.
Read More
Circle Of Doom
Circle Of Doom Tim Kennemore
Horrible neighbours, a wizarding sister, and a schoolyard bully - essential ingredients in this very funny story of modern family life!
Read More
Copper
Copper Rebecca Lisle
A mystery story of magical intensity set in a barren landscape.
Read More
Tadpole's Promise
Tadpole's Promise Jeanne Willis, Tony Ross
From this classic partnership comes a shockingly predictable love story with, unusually for a picture book, an unhappy ending.
Read More
Frog and the Treasure
Frog and the Treasure Max Velthuijs
The eleventh picture book to star the ever-green, always popular amphibian, now available in paperback for the first time.
Read More
When Stephanie Smiled... Jeanne Willis, Penelope Jossen
A wise story of love, loss and friendship by the acclaimed writer Jeanne Willis, teamed with Penelope Jossen's charming illustration.
Read More
I Want My Tooth!
I Want My Tooth! Tony Ross
The Little Princess gets a makeover in this refreshed edition of the popular picture book, featuring our stroppy but endearing heroine.
Read More
Who Is Mrs Green?
Who Is Mrs Green? David McKee
An important new story about ill-temper from the creator of Not Now Bernard, and Elmer the patchwork elephant.
Read More
I Want a Sister!
I Want a Sister! Tony Ross
The Little Princess discovers she can't always get what she wants in this paperback edition of the Tony Ross classic, perfect for young children expecting a new brother or sister.
Read More
Elmer and Butterfly
Elmer and Butterfly David McKee
One good turn deserves another in this vibrant Elmer story about teamwork and friendship!
Read More
Load more