> Skip to content
The Choice
The Choice Edith Eger
The incredible, bestselling memoir of survival, hope and empowerment
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Rising Strong
Rising Strong Brené Brown
A powerful new book from Brené Brown, the international bestselling author of Daring Greatly, on how to have the courage to embrace fear, failure and vulnerability to create a life you love
Read More
Elon Musk
Elon Musk Ashlee Vance
‘I would like to die on Mars, just not on impact.’ – Elon Musk
Read More
My Story
My Story Julia Gillard
'I was prime minister for three years and three days.Three years and three days of resilience.Three years and three days of changing the nation.Three years and three days for you to judge.'
Read More
Unmasked
Unmasked Turia Pitt
In 2011 Turia Pitt made headlines for having barely survived a terrible bushfire in the desert. She is now one of the most inspirational women in Australia.
Read More
Lean In
Lean In Sheryl Sandberg
A provocative and inspiring work on overcoming the obstacles facing women on the path to leadership
Read More
Ned Kelly
Ned Kelly Peter FitzSimons
Love him or loathe him, Ned Kelly has been at the heart of Australian culture and identity since he and his gang were tracked down in bushland by the Victorian police and came out fighting, dressed in bulletproof iron armour made from farmers’ ploughs. History comes to life with Peter FitzSimons
Read More
The Genius Makers Cade Metz
The Genius Makers is a ground-breaking account of the race to create Artificial Intelligence
Read More
Gang London
Gang London David Matthews
The first real insider account of gang crime and drug wars in the capital from an award-winning documentary-maker who has been on the frontline. The Wire for the streets of London.
Read More
Dust To Gold
Dust To Gold John Perriam
Fascinating blend of history and good old Kiwi can-do spirit.
Read More
Pranayama Beyond The Fundamentals
Pranayama Beyond The Fundamentals Richard Rosen
This book with instructional CD is for the growing number of committed yoga students who are looking for more sophisticated breathing techniques to accompany their deepening yoga practice.
Read More
Emma Lazarus
Emma Lazarus Esther Schor
Winner of the National Jewish Book Award
Read More
The Quest for Corvo
The Quest for Corvo A.J.A. Symons
Part biography, part detective story: the extraordinary life of the eccentric writer Frederick Baron Corvo.
Read More
The King and I
The King and I Herbert Breslin, Anne Midgette
The ultimate backstage book about the greatest opera star of the past century – a hugely entertaining read.
Read More
If I Live To Be 100
If I Live To Be 100 Neenah Ellis
Now with a new package, Neenah Ellis’s New York Times bestselling book takes us inside the world of the very old and invites us to learn from them firsthand the art of living well for an exceptionally long period of time.
Read More
Accept The Challenge – The Autobiography
Accept The Challenge – The Autobiography Leigh Matthews, Leigh M Blucher
A true football legend, this is a hugely long awaited autobiography told with Leigh's customary steel, wry humour and no-holds barred honesty.
Read More
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness Alastair Campbell
Now in print, Alastair Campbell’s timely and thought-provoking short book, The Happy Depressive.
Read More
The Race Against Time
The Race Against Time Edward Pickering
The fascinating and revelatory story of an epic sporting rivalry and the start of a revolution in British cycling
Read More
Load more