> Skip to content
Unsolved
Unsolved James Patterson
FBI analyst Emmy Dockery will stop at nothing to link a series of horrific crimes in this thrilling sequel to Invisible
Read More
18th Abduction
18th Abduction James Patterson
Detective Lindsay Boxer fights to protect the streets of San Francisco from an international war criminal in the latest Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
Run Away
Run Away Harlan Coben
The brilliant new thriller from the international bestselling author described by Dan Brown as 'the modern master of the hook and twist'.
Read More
The President is Missing
The President is Missing President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
**US TV deal announced** The thriller only a President could write.
Read More
The Wedding Guest
The Wedding Guest Jonathan Kellerman
A gripping new thriller from the Number One New York Times bestselling master of suspense.
Read More
Out of Sight
Out of Sight James Patterson
A war-hardened veteran returns home to discover her worst nightmare come to life, in this gripping tale of fear, family, and the lengths we go to to protect the ones we love.
Read More
Target: Alex Cross
Target: Alex Cross James Patterson
A series of assassinations leaves the country in turmoil, and Alex Cross faces his biggest challenge yet in the latest instalment to the bestselling series by James Patterson.
Read More
The Sentence is Death
The Sentence is Death Anthony Horowitz
Passion, deception, an unexplained death and a detective with quite a lot to hide lie at the heart of Anthony Horowitz's brilliant new murder mystery, the second in the bestselling series starring Private Investigator Daniel Hawthorne.
Read More
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross James Patterson
Detective Alex Cross is ripped away from his family on Christmas Eve – and that’s nothing compared to what awaits him on Christmas Day
Read More
NYPD Red
NYPD Red James Patterson
NYPD Red is a task force whose job is protecting New York City’s richest, most powerful A-list citizens.
Read More
Ultimatum
Ultimatum Simon Kernick
A threat has been made. An ultimatum delivered. Innocent people are in danger. The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless and The Last 10 Seconds
Read More
Stay Alive
Stay Alive Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds, Siege and Ultimatum.
Read More
The Final Minute
The Final Minute Simon Kernick
Featuring Simon Kernick's maverick detective, TINA BOYD, this is the gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and Stay Alive.
Read More
The Witness
The Witness Simon Kernick
The gripping new race-against-time thriller by the best-selling author of Relentless, The Last 10 Seconds and The Final Minute.
Read More
Wrong Time, Wrong Place
Wrong Time, Wrong Place Simon Kernick
A gripping Quick Read from the master of the race against time thriller.
Read More
The Jewels of Paradise
The Jewels of Paradise Donna Leon
From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise, a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon’s first stand-alone novel.
Read More
Wool
Wool Hugh Howey
An epic story of life, love and survival at all odds and one of the most-talked and anticipated books of the year.
Read More
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
Breakfast with the Borgias
Breakfast with the Borgias DBC Pierre
'Hell is other people' A chilling, page-turning Hammer novella by the Booker-Prize-winning author of Vernon God Little.
Read More
Beautiful Lies
Beautiful Lies Lisa Unger
What if your family was a lie? What if your name was a lie? What if your whole life was just a pack of Beautiful Lies?
Read More
Black Out
Black Out Lisa Unger
'This is a stunning, mind-bending shocker with moments of sheer terror!' Tess Gerritsen
Read More
Sliver Of Truth
Sliver Of Truth Lisa Unger
Love hurts ... Sometimes it even kills...
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Helen Dunmore
By the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lie. Forbidden love, intimate betrayal and the devastating power of exposure drive Helen Dunmore's remarkable new novel.
Read More
The Doll
The Doll Taylor Stevens
Vanessa Michael Munroe – fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist – returns in a third gripping thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.
Read More
Load more