> Skip to content
Wartime Brides
Wartime Brides Lizzie Lane
A wonderful family saga set in Bristol at the end of World War 2 – a must-read for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
The Suicide Exhibition
The Suicide Exhibition Justin Richards
The Thirty-Nine Steps meets Indiana Jones and Quatermass!
Read More
The Blood Red City
The Blood Red City Justin Richards
A compelling, white-knuckle WW2 thriller with a difference.
Read More
The Master of Time
The Master of Time David Wingrove
The Ultimate Time Travel Thriller.
Read More
The Soldier's Bride
The Soldier's Bride Maggie Ford
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Wartime Sweethearts
Wartime Sweethearts Lizzie Lane
First in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
A Wartime Friend
A Wartime Friend Lizzie Lane
A heartwarming saga about a girl orphaned by war and the dog that saved her life.
Read More
Ambulance Girls
Ambulance Girls Deborah Burrows
For fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE and DONNA DOUGLAS, this is a warm and thrilling World War Two series about the women ambulance drivers in the war
Read More
Ambulance Girls Under Fire
Ambulance Girls Under Fire Deborah Burrows
A gripping WW2 saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles's The Bomb Girls and Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls
Read More
Flora's War
Flora's War Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming wartime saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
Wartime Tales
Wartime Tales Lizzie Lane
A trio of uplifting wartime sagas from bestselling author Lizzie Lane. Fans of Maggie Hope will love it!
Read More
A Wartime Nurse
A Wartime Nurse Maggie Hope
A gritty, heartwarming saga perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Nadine Dorries
Read More
Izzy's War
Izzy's War Isla Dewar
Set against the backdrop of the second world war, this is the story of a remarkable group of women pilots
Read More
Frontline Nurses
Frontline Nurses Holly Green
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls
Read More