> Skip to content
I Am Pilgrim
I Am Pilgrim Terry Hayes
When your past comes calling, it’s time to disappear . . .
Read More
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Eragon
Eragon Christopher Paolini
A wonderful, classical fantasy story of dragons, wizards and heroes that will appaeal to both young and adult readers.
Read More
Eldest
Eldest Christopher Paolini
Book 2 in The Inheritance Trilogy
Read More
Inheritance
Inheritance Christopher Paolini
The final stunning book in the Inheritance cycle featuring Eragon and his dragon Saphira.
Read More
The Race Against Time
The Race Against Time Edward Pickering
The fascinating and revelatory story of an epic sporting rivalry and the start of a revolution in British cycling
Read More
A Slip of the Keyboard
A Slip of the Keyboard Terry Pratchett
Terry Pratchett in his own words - a collection of writing by the creator of Discworld, about his life, interests, campaigns, and his writing career from early years to the present day.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
A Survival Guide for Life
A Survival Guide for Life Bear Grylls
How to make every day an adventure
Read More
True Grit
True Grit Bear Grylls
The epic true stories of heroism and survival that have shaped my life
Read More
How to Stay Alive
How to Stay Alive Bear Grylls
The ultimate survival guide from the world’s leading survival expert, How To Stay Alive will prepare you for any survival situation, from making fire to surviving a nuclear attack.
Read More
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon Brad Stone
The definitive story of Amazon.com, one of the most successful companies in the world, and of its driven, brilliant founder, Jeff Bezos.
Read More
People Power
People Power Dan Jellinek
A fascinating and accessible guide to democracy in the UK: what it means, how it works and why we need to protect it
Read More
Easy Rider: My Life on a Bike
Easy Rider: My Life on a Bike Rob Hayles
The brilliantly told story of the cycling world champion and one of the sport's best-loved and most colourful characters
Read More
Sword of Rome
Sword of Rome Douglas Jackson
Nero's turbulent reign draws to a close and Gaius Valerius Varens returns in his fourth brutal and bloody adventure. He's been Rome's hero, its defender and its avenger, and now he is the Empire's sword...
Read More
The Excalibur Codex
The Excalibur Codex James Douglas
The explosive new historical thriller from the author of The Doomsday Testament and The Isis Covenant.
Read More
McFly - Unsaid Things...Our Story
McFly - Unsaid Things...Our Story Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Harry Judd, Dougie Poynter
The intimate - and surprising - autobiography of Britain's most adored band.
Read More
The Samurai Inheritance
The Samurai Inheritance James Douglas
The explosive new adventure thriller from the bestselling author of The Doomsday Testament and The Excalibur Codex and a must read for the conspiracy thriller fan - from readers of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne to Chris Kuzneski and Raymond Khoury.
Read More
Enemy of Rome
Enemy of Rome Douglas Jackson
Bravery and brutality at the heart of a Roman Empire in the throes of bloody civil war - Gaius Valerius Verrens returns in the new historical novel from a writer to rank alongside Ben Kane and Simon Scarrow.
Read More
Scourge of Rome
Scourge of Rome Douglas Jackson
For fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane, the spectacular new novel in Douglas Jackson's epic series sees Gaius Valerius Verrens banished from Rome only to be caught up in one of the most savage uprisings the Roman Empire had witnessed: the Judaean rebellion and the siege of Jerusalem.
Read More
His Brother's Wife
His Brother's Wife Val Wood
Rescued from poverty…but for better or worse?
Read More
Get the Guy
Get the Guy Matthew Hussey
The essential guide for women who want to find - and keep - their perfect man.
Read More
High Rollers
High Rollers Jack Bowman
Airline crashes. Gambling. Gangsters. Take the ultimate high octane thrill ride - Do NOT read this on a plane
Read More
Load more