> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
A series of special editions of the best popular science books to explore the patterns of our planet. Designed by Patternity, the award-winning creative studio and pattern consultancy.
Read More
The Handmaid's Tale
The Handmaid's Tale Margaret Atwood
A stunning bespoke gift package featuring an iconic design from the prize-winning artist, Noma Bar, eye-catching sprayed edges and ribbon. The perfect present for those who like their beauty with a bit of bite.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
To Kill A Mockingbird
To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
The bestselling, Pulitzer prize-winning classic.
Read More
Catch-22: 50th Anniversary Edition
Catch-22: 50th Anniversary Edition Joseph Heller
50th anniversary of Catch 22's publication. Yossarian lives!
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Twenty new titles in the much-loved and hugely successful Penguin English Library series.
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
Pride And Prejudice
Pride And Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time Mark Haddon
A beautiful new Vintage Classics edition to celebrate the 15th anniversary of this wise, blackly funny, radically imaginative novel
Read More
Little Women
Little Women Louisa May Alcott
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original Sisterhood classics - independent, irrepressible, unforgettable!
Read More
The Old Man and the Sea
The Old Man and the Sea Ernest Hemingway
'The best story Hemingway has written - No page of this beautiful master-work could have been done better or differently' Sunday Times.
Read More
Slaughterhouse 5
Slaughterhouse 5 Kurt Vonnegut
50th anniversary hardback edition of the bestselling cult US classic - with extra material
Read More
The Gulag Archipelago
The Gulag Archipelago Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn
'It helped to bring down an empire. Its importance can hardly be exaggerated' Doris Lessing, Sunday Telegraph
Read More
Catch-22
Catch-22 Joseph Heller
Soon to be a major TV series on Channel 4 and Hulu, starring George Clooney and Hugh Laurie
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
'The best thing he has ever written' Observer
Read More
The Count Of Monte Cristo
The Count Of Monte Cristo Alexandre Dumas
Thrown in prison for a crime he has not committed, Edmond Dantes is confined to the grim fortress of the Château d'If.
Read More
Crime And Punishment
Crime And Punishment Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Fyodor Dostoevsky
This new translation of Dostoyevsky's 'psychological record of a crime' gives his dark masterpiece of murder and pursuit a renewed vitality, expressing its jagged, staccato urgency and fevered atmosphere as never before.
Read More
Anna Karenina
Anna Karenina Leo Tolstoy
Anna Karenina seems to have everything - beauty, wealth, popularity and an adored son. But she feels that her life is empty until the moment she encounters the impetuous officer Count Vronsky.
Read More
The Prophet
The Prophet Kahlil Gibran
A stunning new hardcover edition--linen with copper stamping-of one of the world's most beloved and popular spiritual classics, featuring a new foreword by Rupi Kaur, the multimillion-copy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Milk and Honey and The Sun and Her Flowers.
Read More
Dracula
Dracula Bram Stoker
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous Gothic horror stories in the world.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
The world's most famous work of horror fiction.
Read More
The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle
The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle Haruki Murakami
Murakami's most acclaimed novel in a highly covetable gift edition
Read More
Load more