> Skip to content

The Trials of Apollo

Books » Series » The Trials of Apollo

The Trials of Apollo is the third and final series in Rick Riordan’s Camp Half-Blood Chronicles.

Following the story of Apollo, who has been transformed into a human, this series revisits all the major characters from the previous two books.

The Percy Jackson series in order (Camp Half-Blood Chronicles)


Rick Riordan bookmarks

Print your own legendary Magnus Chase and Percy Jackson bookmarks.

The Burning Maze

NO. I refuse to share this part of my story.