> Skip to content
BS

Ben Sonnenberg

Book for an event



Books by Ben Sonnenberg

Lost Property

Lost Property is a poignant, funny and heart-warming debut novel from an exciting new voice in fiction. For fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Something to Live For, readers won’t just be taking Helen Paris’s heroine Dot Watson home with them, they’ll be taking her to their hearts too.

Read more