> Skip to content
BH

BONNIE HENRY

Book for an event



Books by BONNIE HENRY

Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe

From the BC doctor who became an international celebrity for her handling of the pandemic, a personal account of the first weeks of COVID, and how the virus was brought under control, for readers of Sam Nutt’s Damned Nations and James Maskayk’s Life on the Ground Floor.

Read more