> Skip to content
EH

Emily Houghton

Book for an event

Emily Jayne Houghton is a 28-year-old digital banker by day and a creative writer by night. She’s originally from Essex but has been living in London for the past 7 years. Emily is completely obsessed with dogs, is a trained yoga teacher and has dreamt of being an author ever since she could hold a pen.

Books by Emily Houghton

Last Time We Met

This Time Next Year meets Harry Met Sally in this epic and emotional rom-com that's perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O'Leary.

Read more
Before I Saw You

The Flatshare meets Me Before You, this book flips modern dating on its head and asks if you can really fall in love with someone you've never seen.

Read more